RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽757.44

₽882.70

Экономия: ₽125.25 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2402627 Feb 01, 2016

great taste, not too salty. If you have a sensitive mouth be aware that regular sunflower seeds have a softer texture than these.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

peter allen

Отзыв оставлен 5014638635095063428 Dec 11, 2015

Very fresh, crunchy and tasty

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rancid Tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3020790 Oct 09, 2015

I have purchased this product many times in the past. This time, the packaging was different (does not match the picture here) and when I ate some, they tasted rancid - nothing like I remember them in the past. Within a half an hour, I was feeling nauseous. iHerb customer service was very helpful in handling my disappointing experience. I appreciate that I can count on iHerb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Rancid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3230469 Jul 10, 2015

The first package I ordered tasted rancid. IHerb was very kind, as always, to quickly send me a new bag. It was a newer batch with different packaging but it still tasted rancid. I've tried other GoRaw products and they tasted good but I wouldn't recommend these.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sunflower seeds

Отзыв оставлен 4732846447033507938 Jun 09, 2015

How we just love, love this product. I have repurchased and repurchased. Just enough celtic salt to make it very moorish. We eat this snack by the handful. So healthy being sprouted. Can't recommend it highly enough....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This product was recalled!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1826228 May 31, 2015

Due to samonella contamination!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste great but it is too salty

Отзыв оставлен 5736286184281416762 May 29, 2015

Too Salty

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Sprinkling on Salads

Отзыв оставлен 4952178114885758828 Mar 02, 2015

Wish they could be purchased in smaller packs as I am having a hard time finishing it all! But great price, great nutrition!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty as snacks.

Отзыв оставлен 5561125738054274035 Oct 20, 2014

Tasty as snacks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Exellent product!

Отзыв оставлен 5604781334434522291 Sep 16, 2014

Really good product. Tastes good like a snack, in salads, in baking, bars and so on. I recommend it. And since its sprouted its a lot better for the digestive system. Im really sensitive and have felt the difference.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 32

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »