RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽345.43

₽398.83

Экономия: ₽53.40 (скидка 13%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

good pizzza crust

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1297284 Jan 10, 2014

I like this as a pizza crust, but my family did not like it so much as a french bread.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful Bread, Great Texture

Отзыв оставлен 4914898952325285559 Oct 26, 2013

Trying to make GF breads from scratch has been a chore for me living in South Korea. This one came out great. The bread is a little heavy, but it tastes like french bread. I highly recommend trying it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

French bread

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3196414 Jun 25, 2013

SO exciting to have a GF french bread mix. Ok, it's not as crusty and not as chewey, but it's really great for gf. The pizza is also a winner.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Gluten-Free Pantry French bread & pasta mix

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1931135 Feb 26, 2012

Finally made this today in our bread machine. Turned out perfectly. Taste is as good as regular French bread. Good taste, without the wheat, and very easy to make.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pizza dough

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3041182 Feb 22, 2012

Prefered this pizza dough over the Pamela's Products, Gluten-Free Bread Mix for pizza dough. It was a bit lighter and not as chewy. Would get this one again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Picture a little deceaving

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2297251 Feb 21, 2012

This is a good bread, but not a true french style. It's still a batter type dough, and impossible to make a French style loaf like pictured on the box

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

French Bread Baguette Disappointing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3170127 Dec 28, 2011

I used the French bread & pizza mix to make the French bread baguette recipe given at the Gluten Free Pantry web site (not on the mix pkg). Being use to making wheat bread loves & rolls for many years before needing to limit gluten, I found the directions for using this mix strange. Especially putting a foil collar around the baguette shapes on the baking sheet. The 2 baguettes looked great from the oven, just like wheat flour bakery ones but the taste was quite dissapointing. Not yeasty & light with chrispy chewy crust but very dense & bla, not good consistancy. Heating slices helped a little but the 2nd loaf is going to be cut up into coutons for stuffing with lots of sage & eaten with lots of gravy for some flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1161805 Dec 27, 2011

bakes well in bread maker and for gluten free bread it tastes really good. One of the better ones we've used.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love this bread

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2352133 Jun 17, 2011

this is hard to find at reasonable price

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not happy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2648100 Feb 11, 2010

i am a baker and usually love GF pantry products, but with this one, the yeast didn't rise so it was awful. suggest using fresh yeast form the grocery, maybe.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »