RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽860.78

₽1,434.63

Экономия: ₽573.85 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

great for digestion!

Отзыв оставлен 5194004334484858803 Apr 04, 2016

I started taking the freeze fried ginger after experiencing digestive issues. I also take Digest More with it, but between the two, my digestive issues are GONE! The product was recommended to be by an experienced dietitian.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This is good

Отзыв оставлен Rena61 Mar 06, 2016

I use this along EI cayenne to help with the absorption of the Turmeric.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Contains anti cancer Gingerols

Отзыв оставлен Kareny Dec 11, 2015

Fresh ginger aroma, I've used these a few times when I needed ginger in my cooking! It's no secret that Ginger is good for health and can help with nausea but I also love these for their anti cancer properties, containing Gingerols.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for intestine problems!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1723799 Dec 11, 2015

This product changes the way you look at your daily constitution! It definitely changed mine, and for the better!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No fillers!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2454768 Oct 21, 2014

Like eating ginger raw without the taste. Effective for stomach aches.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1665452 Feb 28, 2011

I am very satisfied with everything you do. You have the best products, you ship so fast, like nobody else, and what is so important, your price is so competitive and the best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2798027 Sep 29, 2010

Works wonderfully for inflammation in my lower back. I take with turmeric and cayenne, also from EI.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Ginger

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1788788 Feb 26, 2010

Very good for colds & viruses. I usually get sick every Feb. and this was no different, but instead of lasting 5-6 weeks, it was only a little over a week. Take one cap. daily for preventive measures.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for stomach issues

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1336371 Feb 18, 2010

My husband suffers from stomach issues and an ulcer. He tried this as an alternative and he says he has never felt better. We love all products made by Eclectic Institute.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

For aging joints

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1587798 Nov 06, 2009

The 3 G's: garlic, ginger, ginkgo. Although I often eat Chinese food with ginger, I take one of these everyday. Organic and vegetarian.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »