RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽942.47

₽1,401.92

Экономия: ₽459.45 (скидка 33%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Cured the circulation problem with my feet!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2151786 Jan 04, 2009

Using the Ginger and Turmeric pills from iHerb (both the Eclectic Institute brand)cured the circulation problem with my feet within one day! My feet no longer get cold and no side effects! - Peter, Michigan

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Real Ginger

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1139510 May 07, 2009

Real ginger smell, seems like it was just grated and put in a capsule. Much better quality than other brands out there.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For aging joints

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1587798 Nov 06, 2009

The 3 G's: garlic, ginger, ginkgo. Although I often eat Chinese food with ginger, I take one of these everyday. Organic and vegetarian.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for stomach issues

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1336371 Feb 18, 2010

My husband suffers from stomach issues and an ulcer. He tried this as an alternative and he says he has never felt better. We love all products made by Eclectic Institute.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2798027 Sep 29, 2010

Works wonderfully for inflammation in my lower back. I take with turmeric and cayenne, also from EI.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ginger

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1788788 Feb 26, 2010

Very good for colds & viruses. I usually get sick every Feb. and this was no different, but instead of lasting 5-6 weeks, it was only a little over a week. Take one cap. daily for preventive measures.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fresh

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3086463 Aug 17, 2009

Definitely a winner. Smells very fresh.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Freeze dried makes a difference

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2882806 May 14, 2009

This is an excellent ginger for feeling better all around especially for digestion, pain, and nausea. Also great for liver support. The taste, color and smell is a lot different than non fresh freeze dried. Great before morning coffee, with meals and between meals. Iherb helps to make it affordable.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best ginger-in-a-pill available

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2940089 Sep 26, 2008

This the next best thing to fresh ginger. Being able to get a bit of ginger anytime with any meal is very handy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the perfect ginger supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2545185 Oct 23, 2008

I've been taking these ginger supplements for months now. This brand is the absolute best. Perfect to calm your stomach and provide overall digestive well-being, and not so potent that you need to eat a large meal (or risk a burning feeling)like other brands. good stuff!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 19

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »