RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,162.01

₽3,002.54

Экономия: ₽840.53 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Æsj

Отзыв оставлен 4756213167339460021 Sep 24, 2015

Smakte dritt.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

protein

Отзыв оставлен 4667725737196712595 Mar 09, 2015

will know better when all used & feel results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious!

Отзыв оставлен 5576865294309993580 Nov 05, 2014

I personally wouldn't drink this outside a smoothie because the taste is a little chalky. But adding it to my smoothies makes it taste so great! I absolutely love it in my smoothie with kale, spinach, flaxseeds, fibre, almonds and avocado. It taste delicious. If you're looking for a really healthy vegan protein supplement to add in your smoothies, then this would be the one to buy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent alternative to dairy derived powders

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2097871 Oct 18, 2014

Love the fact it is all derived from organic sprouted grains etc.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

מאוד גרגרי

Отзыв оставлен 5674482790876654253 Oct 02, 2014

קניתי את האבקה כיוון שהיא טבעונאית ומבטיחה ערכים תזונתיים גבוהים. הריח של האבקה מתוק, הטעם וניל לא חזק וכמעט ולא מורגשת מתיקות כשהאבקה מעורבבת עם מים. מתקבל נוזל מאוד גרגרירי בפה לאחר הערבוב ולכן זו לא אבקה שאזמין שוב, אבל אני אשלב אותה פעם הבאה בשייקים עם פירות.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great taste, 100% recommended

Отзыв оставлен 5239090316855360423 Aug 14, 2014

Love this protein, is awesome!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this protein!

Отзыв оставлен MelissaSpain Aug 01, 2014

The taste is so nice, this has become my favorite! I blend it with almond milk, avocado, maca powder and egg yolks and it will last for hours!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good product but taste not so good

Отзыв оставлен 5597450108133634857 Jul 30, 2014

The vanilla taste is a bit weird, don't expect a nice vanilla flavor! But it works better than other Vegan powders to me! So I really like it and use it as a yoga practicer and I saw the difference really quick. The chocolate meal is really good and better taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Protein Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3322048 Jun 18, 2014

I was told that this is probably the best protein powder to take. I use it in a smoothie every morning. I don't know if it would taste good with only the almond milk I use, but I add ground flax, banana and frozen berries and it is good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Raw Protein by Garden of Life

Отзыв оставлен 4829606241701816020 May 09, 2014

I really like this product. It has a very good formula with very little soy and no artificial sweeteners, and yet is very affordable. Great for older folks like me on a fixed income who need to lose weight in a healthy way!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »