RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,326.75

₽1,842.09

Экономия: ₽515.34 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good Company. Good product.

Отзыв оставлен mirindalikethedrink Oct 27, 2015

Great probiotic for kids. Garden of Life is a good company.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My kids beg for this

Отзыв оставлен jewelsinchina Aug 05, 2015

We give them each a small scoop every day before bed. I think it boosts their immune system. I am happy with this product and will order again,

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good staff

Отзыв оставлен 4900995127144737755 Jul 06, 2013

seems to keep my daughter regular and infection free

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great every time! Kids love these probiotics

Отзыв оставлен eathealthy Jun 29, 2013

These are easy to add to any food you are serving children as it has a nice banana flavor and gets the probiotics into kids that help to boost their immune systems. With all the antibiotics used these days as medicine and in our food supply how can a Mom go wrong?If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

It worked.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1362456 Feb 03, 2013

I decided to try this on my 4 year old as he has been suffering from constipation for a long time and it has some results. He has bowel movements every alternate day (used to be 4 or 5 days) and of course drinking lots of water helps too. It has a nice banana flavour to it and not sweet too (i tried it too).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Synonymous with Health

Отзыв оставлен 5507019025706122204 Jan 15, 2013

Has given us lots of support and help for a healthy immune system.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

super

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2968963 Jun 07, 2012

my 2 year old takes this everyday, no problem. and it seems like her tummy is functioning even better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2761270 Mar 04, 2012

great produst for kids

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1073358 Aug 03, 2011

Remember to keep them in the fridge. I left mine outside and it hardened. But it mixes very easily in water, I can give them to my toddler without a problem even without mixing them in liquid.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love these probiotics!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2047993 Mar 14, 2011

So easy to mix in milk or juice. My kids have been much healthier this year after getting a double dose of this every day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »