RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,239.66

₽3,110.57

Экономия: ₽870.91 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

This really works wonders

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3011216 Jul 11, 2010

We all know how essential omega 3 is but a lot of the time its the source and quality of the oils used. This product uses high potency anchovies and sardine oils. But for me he best thing about this product is that it combines other ingredients which really do help things like Menopause and Hormonal problems. And for me being over 50 really makes my skin feel amazing I cannot recommend this product any higher, it really is that good.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1447180 Jul 23, 2011

Its approx. 5 weeks around since I started to use Healthy Hormones. I have never felt so calm, relaxed and in such harmony. Highly recommended also for 25+ ladies.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Exceptional Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2134056 Jul 23, 2011

All the Garden of Life Omega 3s are exceptional!! No fishy or oily taste or after-you-swallow-it taste with this product. A couple of friends I have say that they get a slight strawberry-ish aftertaste (much better than fishy or oily). These are the best Omega 3s I've ever tried (and I've tried at least a dozen different brands - often very expensive ones).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1066214 Oct 10, 2011

my sister tried and she did feel obvious reduction in the frequency of hot flashes.. thanks

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden Of Life

Отзыв оставлен rach241 Nov 30, 2009

This is a great product! I sleep much better and I'm not as moody. I'm only 33 but I felt I needed something to help with my hormones after having three kids and this is a much better alternative then what my doctor wanted me to take.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones with OmegaXanthin, 90 Softgels

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2757029 Aug 10, 2009

Wonderful, wonderful...I am sleeping better and more energy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy Hormones

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1674665 Aug 03, 2009

This product is wonderful if you are in your 40's and need help with Hormone changes. I feel awesome!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden of Life Hormone support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1449906 May 05, 2012

I have used this product for years and would never run out. It addresses all menopausal issues and is very safe and effective. Those of you with hot flashes and forgetfulness, this product works like a dream. I love this manufacturer and highly recommend anything from Garden of Life.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden of Life Ocen 3----Serious softgel packaging quality control issue

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1267509 May 19, 2015

Dear Garden of Life staff, I've been taking Ocean 3 product for years, however, your softgels leak almost in every bottle I purchased. Instead of "suppornatural strawberry flavoring", the sticky, fishy, dark brownish oil and some red color is contaminating the entire bottle. For example, if I purchase four bottles, either three out of four or all four has the same issue. some are clustered together and some stick on the bottle. As a customer, I am asking you to looking into your manufacturing process and find out where the issue was induced. I would give this product 5 stars if not because of this packaging issue.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1347693 Aug 27, 2013

Super

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »