RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,297.69

₽3,191.17

Экономия: ₽893.47 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Difficulty

Отзыв оставлен 4998270067991427189 Apr 14, 2016

Im having difficulty swallowing it, would it be possible if i can just crush it and mix with yoghurt?

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden of Life Ocen 3----Serious softgel packaging quality control issue

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1267509 May 19, 2015

Dear Garden of Life staff, I've been taking Ocean 3 product for years, however, your softgels leak almost in every bottle I purchased. Instead of "suppornatural strawberry flavoring", the sticky, fishy, dark brownish oil and some red color is contaminating the entire bottle. For example, if I purchase four bottles, either three out of four or all four has the same issue. some are clustered together and some stick on the bottle. As a customer, I am asking you to looking into your manufacturing process and find out where the issue was induced. I would give this product 5 stars if not because of this packaging issue.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1347693 Aug 27, 2013

Super

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nice

Отзыв оставлен Trulyislander Jul 14, 2013

Nice light strawberry flavour. Easy to swallow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Oceans 3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2842299 Dec 18, 2012

I have not been taking this product long enough to comment how effective it is. However, I have great faith in this company and will buy this again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones with OmegaXanthin, 90 Softgels

Отзыв оставлен 5689750863911266325 Oct 29, 2012

Highly recommend , All the Garden of Life Omega 3s,As wife needed something to help her hormones after having 1kid.This product is truly wonderful and highly suggest it for pre-menopausal women.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2373988 Oct 17, 2012

For the past 10 years I thought I had the best. Well, I found even better in GOL, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones. I've been taking it for a while and I get lots of energy from it and less hot flashes. I am so thankful for GOL products and Iherb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651973 Oct 03, 2012

These are great - expensive, but I have now ordered my second bottle.... I think I will be taking them for a while.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No yucky taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2964084 Sep 09, 2012

I really like this product. No yucky taste, just easy. I'm currently on Ivf & using this 2 support my hormones during the process

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden of Life Hormone support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1449906 May 05, 2012

I have used this product for years and would never run out. It addresses all menopausal issues and is very safe and effective. Those of you with hot flashes and forgetfulness, this product works like a dream. I love this manufacturer and highly recommend anything from Garden of Life.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »