RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,358.08

₽1,692.07

Экономия: ₽333.99 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1914963 Aug 07, 2009

I have been taking this product for about 2 months now (max dosage). I can feel that it is beginning to balance out my hormones & may have even brought back my period. Gaia is an outstanding company.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome tincture!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2408938 Aug 27, 2009

This made my last month a PMS free month! My boyfriend is happy as well :-) Thank you!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876403 Feb 27, 2009

Gaia provides excellent quality herbs. This one is no exception. Great for female ailments. Definitely reccomended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

vitex

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3190417 Jun 27, 2009

excellent support and cleanser!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

smoothes the swings

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1991495 Jun 07, 2011

If you have rough periods or are going through menopause, this will smooth out the hormone swings very nicely.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works but tastes bad

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2262549 Nov 26, 2010

I've tasted better elixirs than this, but putting it into gel caps works. Gaia herbs are the strongest I've found.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1307308 May 31, 2010

This product has great herbs that are good for balancing hormones but it tastes horrible. If you can stomach it then more power to you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitex

Отзыв оставлен 5688573874506569657 Jul 10, 2012

Very Bitter. Could not use!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitex

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2626098 Oct 14, 2012

I think it's good, I haven't used it yet. I'll update later.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3284601 Jan 10, 2012

I find this Vitex to be a wonderful product. I have noticed a big improvement in mood and much less discomfort, breast tenderness & cramping before and during menstruation. Highly recommend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »