RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,292.96

₽1,989.53

Экономия: ₽696.57 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(6)
4 Звезды
(0)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

For the discerning

Отзыв оставлен Editka Sep 14, 2015

I'm taking this constantly and it helps keep my urinary tract healthy. I searched for a good product long time and I think Gaia has the most potent form of cranberry. Common cranberry products from my local pharmacy really can not match. It's also an excellent antioxidant.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Gaia Herbs, Cranberry Concentrate, 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps

Отзыв оставлен 5288371104873692438 Aug 28, 2013

This is a ok Cranberry supplements.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Can't rate yet.

Отзыв оставлен 5212024080692841462 Aug 24, 2013

I haven't used this product at all so I can't rate it. Cheap price thou. Iherb should accept individual product rating instead.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best cranberry supplement!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2278478 Oct 20, 2011

I really like this cranberry supplement. I like the fact it is organic without added bad ingredients. Works well for urinary tract and I feel it boosts will power too. Top notch in my book.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2287159 Aug 15, 2011

I tried many other brands to aid with urinary tract infections and this is the only one that works. I have not had a problem since I started taking this product over a year ago.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Best way to take cranberry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1203200 Apr 26, 2011

Nice convenient way to take cranberry for UTIs

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2620328 Aug 29, 2010

Excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2080978 Nov 19, 2009

This is the only cranberry product my Naturopathic Doctor recommends for UTI relief. This is an excellent supplement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-8 из 8