RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽962.35

₽1,437.64

Экономия: ₽475.29 (скидка 33%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great Acai

Отзыв оставлен owlsrwise Nov 30, 2010

Very good product. If you take Acai or would like to try it, I recommend this brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Weight Loss

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2539040 Sep 22, 2012

Has been the best Acai Berry supplement I've found! Has made a huge difference!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love Acai Berry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2737500 Oct 29, 2010

I haven't gotten a cold since using this product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2242654 Mar 18, 2011

I read a bit about Acai Berry recently and decided that I wanted to see how my body liked it. Not only does it help my metabolism, but this particular brand is quickly assimilated into the body and is quite a bargain - especially compared to what I paid in the health food store!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1182763 Nov 26, 2010

i bought this to lose weight. it helps me to control my appetite. as i know it is a good antioxidant.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2192436 Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Bought this Gaia Acai Berry for my daily dose of antioxidant support. Each capsule contains 1,200mg freeze-dried acai berry. I am taking one capsule instead of two as suggested. Will definitely repurchase it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

weight loss support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1356416 Nov 23, 2010

i use this product to lost weight with some others together. i recommend you to use this and "gaia herbs diet slim" product together.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A Good Acai Brand

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2071903 Oct 01, 2009

I like how this kind of Acai makes me feel, it helps me maintain a healthy weight and it's vegan. The great price from iHerb is an additional bonus.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No problems

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333756 Dec 16, 2009

Bought this for a teenager who eats terrible. Seems fine.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2598193 Jan 13, 2010

I honestly don't know herbs or vitamins too much, but your product seems to be fresh and its very reasonably priced. I just do what my trainer tells me to do. I will shop from your website again because my product was delivered in a timely way. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »