RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽966.34

₽1,443.61

Экономия: ₽477.26 (скидка 33%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Weight Loss

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2539040 Sep 22, 2012

Has been the best Acai Berry supplement I've found! Has made a huge difference!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2192436 Apr 25, 2011

From Singapore Bought this Gaia Acai Berry for my daily dose of antioxidant support. Each capsule contains 1,200mg freeze-dried acai berry. I am taking one capsule instead of two as suggested. Will definitely repurchase it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nothing noticed..

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1904633 Mar 27, 2011

Have been using these for 2 weeks but haven't noticed anything... (still days with serious lack of energy)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2242654 Mar 18, 2011

I read a bit about Acai Berry recently and decided that I wanted to see how my body liked it. Not only does it help my metabolism, but this particular brand is quickly assimilated into the body and is quite a bargain - especially compared to what I paid in the health food store!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Acai

Отзыв оставлен owlsrwise Nov 30, 2010

Very good product. If you take Acai or would like to try it, I recommend this brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

nice product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1182763 Nov 26, 2010

i bought this to lose weight. it helps me to control my appetite. as i know it is a good antioxidant.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

weight loss support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1356416 Nov 23, 2010

i use this product to lost weight with some others together. i recommend you to use this and "gaia herbs diet slim" product together.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love Acai Berry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2737500 Oct 29, 2010

I haven't gotten a cold since using this product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I was shocked.

Отзыв оставлен SunDownSeede Oct 26, 2010

I had taken this with a grain of salt thinking it wasn't doing much until I stopped! Man I taken one cap and I was straightened out within a few hours!. My other multi contains this acai so I thought I wouldn't need this also BUT...it works so well!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3085928 Jul 22, 2010

Excellent product, received extremely fast.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »