RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,109.87

₽1,585.52

Экономия: ₽475.66 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Whole Milk Thistle Seed, 16 oz

Отзыв оставлен ChooseHealth Jan 11, 2015

Wonderful product and so good to keep the liver healthy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

too many stems

Отзыв оставлен 4666092432533722512 Aug 10, 2013

Of all the spices and herb I bought from Frontier, this is the most disappointing one. This bag has way too many stems in it. It was very time consuming to pick them out. Hope the manufacture to tighten quality control on this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

In my smoothie for my liver

Отзыв оставлен LantauMama Jun 10, 2013

I put these in my smoothie for my liver - can't really comment more than that as my nutritionist told me to do it, so I do!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Delicious, a light nutty taste, good value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2567669 Dec 01, 2012

I bought this milk thistle seed as a supplement because of its benefits for the liver. I can't believe how good it tastes! It's kind of a flax seed / toasted sunflower seed blend kind of taste. Though I don't think these seeds are toasted. So eating a couple tablespoons a day of these seeds is no problem at all. Thanks Frontier and iHerb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Add to your tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1192144 Jul 06, 2012

Very good addition to my tea with salt, honey and coconut oil! I dont like to use it in smoothies because it stays a bit too large and hard even after blending.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3101973 Feb 24, 2012

I really like the nutty taste of these seeds. This is a pleasant surprise because I bought them purely to help my liver. I eat them every day and my skin is bright and clear now. Great price from iHerb too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2139704 Jan 26, 2012

I'm finding it easiest to soak these overnight and then eat... too early to see any effects.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Organic Milk Thistle

Отзыв оставлен PamBlowers Dec 18, 2011

Always good quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Will order again!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2848210 Nov 27, 2011

My order arrived promptly and in good shape. Would definitely order from this company again!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I think these saves your liver

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3135393 Nov 15, 2011

Taste is a bit like wheaty.. Soaking during night and blending with other staff on the morning is working well to me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »