RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,833.86

₽1,852.39

Экономия: ₽18.53 (скидка 1%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Udo's Oil Review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2860346 Oct 01, 2006

Absolutely the finest vegetarian source of omega-3 and omega-6. Nothing but the finest organic ingredients processed with health in mind. No chemicals are used during the low-temperature (20 - 30 degrees Celsius) mechanical pressing. Nothing is compromised. Even the bottle is made of glass, compared to others who use plastic. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family and EVERY SINGLE person has benefited. Some of the benefits that have been reported to me include: lowered cholesterol, lowered blood pressure, improved sleep, improved mood, improved memory/concentration, and improved athletic performance. Keep in mind that for some detoxification symptoms may appear. The oil can cause fat stored toxins to be released from their storage sites in the body and travel via the bloodstream in order to be eliminated from the body. This elimination process may cause headaches to develop, but as the cleansing proceeds, they should go away. It is crucial to drink plenty of water and consume a high fiber diet rich in fruits and vegetables.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

kvalitet

Отзыв оставлен 5106584104797104015 Dec 20, 2012

billig i forhold til å kjøpe i Norge

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good, but over prized

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2719843 Mar 30, 2012

it´d buy this more often if it was cheaper

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Udo's Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1629325 Aug 14, 2011

I love Udo's Oil. I dress salads, mix it up w/ hummus, or dip bread into it. My recovery times have markedly improved, and I feel its largely due to Udo's Oil.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awsome awsome awsome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2193557 Apr 12, 2011

this product is a silver bullet . i was suggested this by a friend ,and dubiously purchased it as "another attempt" to easy my joint pain from many hours of training. well it fixed that with in 4 weeks and the "EXTRA"byproduct i got FREE was higher immunity and boosted energy. i would gladly endorse this product for free as it has done so much god for me and very grateful for its help .secret is u need to take it daily for the full benefit (thats what i have found out" and the taste isnt that foul either.i take my hat of the the creator of this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best all around energizer\cleanser

Отзыв оставлен gypsyjuju Oct 17, 2006

I take two TBLS a day and have never felt better. It tastes great on salads, is unidentifiable in smoothies and even fine alone.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Udo's Choice, 3-6-9 Blend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2008191 Jan 04, 2008

After reading Udo Eramus' book "Fats that heal and Fats that kill" about ten years ago, I have been using his outstanding oil products every day. What a blessing it has been!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Choice of Runners!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2448120 Nov 03, 2010

This oil seems to help with running. Maybe it lubricates the joints. It is tasty and easy to consume.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awsome

Отзыв оставлен 4987813416557266109 Jun 03, 2014

I have been using Udos for years - and it is by far the best oil i know of. The taste is good. It`s food for the body and brain - a great oil. It`s pricy (but much cheaper on iherb than in my country)... will buy again.. and again..... :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

like

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1901699 Nov 22, 2014

use it as vet rec'd for homemade dog food

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 56

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »