RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽962.57

₽1,192.89

Экономия: ₽230.32 (скидка 19%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great immune support

Отзыв оставлен 4686938399685189230 Dec 12, 2015

This is the best immune support I have found. I have headed off so many colds with this product. I take it right away whenever I feel a scratchy throat or tickly nose starting, indicating a cold coming on, and oftentimes after two or three days the symptoms go away, and I don't get the cold. Very worthwhile product to keep on hand.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1472728 Nov 12, 2009

I have been using this product for a long time. It is highly effective in combatting colds and building the immune system. I highly recommend using this product, especially during the fall and winter months.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sambu Guard Guards

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1749505 Dec 14, 2007

Our family goes through lots of this as a means to purify and strengthen as needed. Very effective.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1613102 Dec 06, 2009

Great product; I use this when I feel a cold coming on, and give it to my boys too- they love it. I have two children under the age of 5, and we have only been sick one time in the last year (because we ran out of Sambu Guard). Price on iHerb.com was the best I could find.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Get it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3056324 Oct 03, 2010

My wife and I believe this works. We give it to the grandchildren whenever the sniffles show up

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sambu Guard

Отзыв оставлен 4947894239537765700 Feb 09, 2015

Used it just a few days and it arrested my cold and sore throat ver quickly!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sambu Guard

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2109894 May 23, 2008

Very effective for warding off something that is going around & to help get over a cold very quickly. Love this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sambu Guard

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2232111 May 04, 2008

Very happy with this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps the whole family

Отзыв оставлен 4757236497371202021 Nov 30, 2016

As soon as one of us starts freling sick, we start taking Sambu and we feel better the next day.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cold and Flu

Отзыв оставлен CAHCAL Nov 09, 2012

I absolutely love this product. We use this in may family anytime we are at the beginnings of cold and flu. I always recommend Elderberry to boost your immune system.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »