RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽684.27

₽691.52

Экономия: ₽7.25 (скидка 1%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Love this sunflower oil!

Отзыв оставлен 5027971498750485465 Mar 30, 2016

I looked everywhere for the right kind of sunflower oil to use on my face for the oil cleansing method. This kind seemed a little pricey to me but bc it was cold pressed, organic and unrefined it was worth it. No issues with this product. Was worried the smell would bother me but even in my 1st trimester of pregnancy no issues. This kept for me for 5 months in the fridge before I noticed it was starting to smell and go bad. By that time I had used almost all of it anyway so I wasn't particularly concerned.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cool

Отзыв оставлен 5441601568455206788 Sep 21, 2014

nothing problem with this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Oil cleansing method

Отзыв оставлен 5684332473418917167 Feb 07, 2014

I use a combination of this and jojoba oil to cleanse my face everyday and have been very happy with the results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing quality

Отзыв оставлен 5758833361957727800 Jan 16, 2014

great for oil cleansing method.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен CPD312 Jul 25, 2013

可每天用它作油拔法good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OCM and for Cooking!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1153738 Jun 02, 2013

I bought this as a face oil to use for washing, OCM, as it is non-comedogenic. But then I tried using it in my cooking as well--- what a wonderful nutty flavor! I used it to cook scrambled eggs an it was a really nice touch.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

going to make cleansing oil,

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1590594 Nov 24, 2012

organic, contained in glass bottle. I am going to make a cleansing oil with other ingredients I got from iherb.com. If you have oily skin, try to use sunflower oil or grape seed oil.If you search recipe for cleansing oil on google, it's so easy to make and doesn't take too much stuff so try it. Cleansing oil is the best to remove makeup residue and oil on your skin.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Sunflower oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1275622 Aug 25, 2012

I use Sunflower oil on my hair as a pre-conditioner. My long & thick hair is bouncy and silky after washing and blow drying. I've received many compliments. Thanks to the many healthy products iherb offers. Thank you so much!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Flora, cert. organic sunflower oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3180406 Jul 19, 2012

I use this for Oil Pulling. Its not harsh. Has a good flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice...

Отзыв оставлен 5195971174705225336 Jun 17, 2012

The flavor is nice, the value is good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »