RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,129.91

₽3,913.39

Экономия: ₽783.47 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Natto K

Отзыв оставлен 5741825871849683782 Apr 10, 2016

Heel goed produkt voor de bloedsomloop en de aders.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1345492 Sep 22, 2011

I used it to dissolve the fibrin.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1106421 Aug 24, 2011

Again, another good product that has no fillers, binders, etc. Best companies do not add the above ingredients to their products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1236933 May 23, 2011

Sent one bottle to my 92-year-old mother (who lives several states away from me) because she has painful deep vein thrombosis in her legs. In less than a bottle, the pain on the bottom of her feet is gone...still has some pain in legs. I just ordered 2 more bottles for her. (I take it, too.)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Natto-K for MS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1062064 Mar 01, 2011

I take this instead of Italian Dr. Zamboni's procedure for increasing blood flow out of the brain. Jury is still out if it is working, no evidence either way, hence the two stars out of five.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Natto-K

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2654504 Nov 29, 2010

Natto-K is a product I would not be without. It lowers my blood pressure 30 to 50 points. I take one every night at bedtime.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3053840 Sep 17, 2010

Unfortunately I have not been able to use it that much to see any changes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good but expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3354796 Aug 23, 2010

I take it twice daily on an empty stomach to help in the control of my blood pressure. Excellent IHerb service, the best we've experienced.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2433211 Feb 09, 2010

Due to chronic tick borne illnesses, I was diagnosed with elevated fibrinogen. My doc wanted me to go on low-dose heparin but frankly, the side effects scared me. After three months of Natto-K, my blood work was perfect. I am feeling great! Thank you, Enzymedica, for such a wonder product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

natto-k

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1240763 Apr 04, 2009

I am satisfied with my product, thank you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »