RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,283.92

₽1,605.23

Экономия: ₽321.31 (скидка 20%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(5)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Enzymedica Acid Soothe

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1235015 Sep 04, 2008

This product is helpful in controlling acid reflux. It also helps with digestion. I would recommend this product if one has trouble with either of these conditions.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

joe

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2145595 May 31, 2010

great product have been suffering a long time this stuff works and also for my sister who has crohns

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Does reduce acid reflux

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1508536 May 02, 2011

My main symptom for GERD is a hoarse voice. I see a big improvement when I take three capfuls after every meal, watch the type and quantity of food somewhat, and make sure I go to bed at least 3 hours after eating. If I forget the Acid Soothe, then I take antacids (3 tri-salts) 1-1/2 to 2 hours after eating. For a longterm solution, and to avoid eventually needing zantac or stronger, I'm working with Touch for Health and Eden Energy medicine to address the underlying meridian imbalances. Won't know how that works for a few years!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great temporary relief!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1324989 Dec 16, 2011

Whenever I feel an acid attack coming on, Acid Soothe to the rescue. Fantastic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A Life Saver!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2657156 Mar 09, 2010

Like most people, we sometimes eat foods that are not healthy for us or foods that our bodies do not digest well. This product gives you instant relief from indigestion in a natural way. I have told everyone I know about this product and they now use it instead of anti-acids.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

REALLY HELPS GALLBLADER AND DIGESTIVE PROBLEMS

Отзыв оставлен gallbladdertreatment Nov 12, 2012

VERY FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRODUCT OF ENZYMEDICA. i USE IT IN COMBINATION WITH DIGEST GOLD AND LYPO GOLD AND THESE PRODUCTS CHANGE MY LIFE.I FEEL VERY GOOD AND I CAN EAT WHATEVER I WANT WITHOUT THE FEAR OF PAIN ANYMORE.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

soothes inflammed stomach

Отзыв оставлен truevitality Nov 26, 2012

I love enzymedica products..they work and the acid soothe is no exception. Settles the burn, but best taken before you get the burn and great for helping to get off the acid reducing meds that slow your digestion down too

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helps stomach pain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2544158 Nov 07, 2007

I use this product for my handicapped daughter and it seems to help her digestion and improve her behaviour

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely has helped

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2503490 Oct 27, 2010

I struggle with digestive problems and often get stomach pain, this helps knock it back a bit, thank goodness

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Haven't had to use them

Отзыв оставлен BOBBIMONTANA Apr 07, 2011

The other digestive enyzmes are working so well, haven't had to use them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »