RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,084.66

₽1,721.52

Экономия: ₽636.86 (скидка 37%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Never Again

Отзыв оставлен nzreviewer Jan 29, 2014

Not only has this not helped, my symptoms are much, much worse after using it. The night-time routine on the first five days had me getting up to pee numerous times, and fibre caps only made me bloated and didn't help 'move' anything at all - in fact they seemed to have the opposite effect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен 5302943264634277290 Dec 03, 2012

Good value product at an affordable price. Excellent iHerb.com service.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2702715 Nov 16, 2011

Whole Body Yeast Balance does exactly what it should. Does not disappoint.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Directions

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3167124 May 17, 2011

I must of read the directions a dozen times and still did it wrong. It needs to be made clear that days 6 - 10 the Fiber Fusion and the Pearl YB are taken at the same time. I still had yeast after I was done and had to get a prescript.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3345333 Apr 13, 2011

im impressed!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not miraculous but didn't hurt either.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1674947 Jul 05, 2010

Didn't experience anything earth shaking. Easy to tolerate. Wasn't tied to the bathroom while taking. Ended switching probiotic to another brand as I wasn't getting the full results I wanted. You get what you pay for I think.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Did not work for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2807818 Mar 16, 2010

Normally I like Enzymatic Therapy but this product I did not like. First, the "yeast balance" pills you are supposed to take Days 1-5 are supposed to be enteric-coated, meaning they pass through your stomach and are released into the intestine. After 5 minutes I started burping up the taste of these pills, so my guess is they were dissolving right away. It's a shame - I needed this to work.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

worked great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2759122 Feb 17, 2010

seemed to work fine. the body feels healthier and much less gas. during the therapy i tasted/burped the origano oil which is in the capsules for the first five days, that was the only bad thing. i just think the therapy might be too short, i guess, if it would be three weeks insted of 10 days, it would be better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Ten stars for this!

Отзыв оставлен From-the-Inside-Out Aug 22, 2009

I cannot tell you how much better I feel after doing this candida cleanse....unbelievable! If I could give it ten stars I would!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

okay

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1874905 Feb 19, 2009

This product is okay. Haven't really seen a difference.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »