RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,268.93

₽2,014.02

Экономия: ₽745.09 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Not bad tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3026634 Mar 16, 2009

These don't taste bad at all and I take them because the Zocor I am taking depleats the Q10. This seems to also help with the aches that come with being on Zocor. I reordered them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A Tasty Supplement!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1082521 Sep 21, 2009

I have used this product for years and now especially since I have started taking a statin. It has a pleasant chocolate taste and I trust the Enzynatic Therapy name!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy Heart Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1342677 Feb 22, 2009

I have taken Q10 from others in the past but I like this chewable product the best. Having thyroid disease and rapid heart palpitations, i want to do what's best for my heart and circulatory system. I take this with Fatigued to Fantistic. I have noticed less occurrence of tapid heart palpitations.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1709087 Dec 19, 2007

Excellent Product. Works great...the proof was in my CoQ10 blood level tests. Very absorbing; especially when taken at meal times.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Used a long time, really like it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2394899 May 17, 2010

Easy to take, the taste is good therefore I tend to take regularly. Has Vitamin E and the CoQ 10 and always had good luck with New Chapter Micki Patrick

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

taste great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2838328 May 18, 2010

this is a great product and easy to to take - it has a good chocolate taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1460657 Aug 20, 2010

Nice flavor and Q10 too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

mr

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2719803 Mar 19, 2008

BEST

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy way to get coQ10

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1346727 Oct 25, 2007

the chocolate flavor tastes good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty and Brainy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3350679 Nov 17, 2007

I hope it is as good for you as it tastes!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »