RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽408.94

₽638.34

Экономия: ₽229.39 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

best B complex

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2347543 Dec 28, 2009

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2890237 Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1002565 May 06, 2010

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great quality at a great price.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1321035 Feb 06, 2010

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1933721 Feb 26, 2011

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy Boost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1697258 Jan 30, 2009

Haven't needed my afternoon nap since taking this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delivers on promise

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1027126 Apr 29, 2010

I am a big fan of the Enzymatic products in general but this in particular is my favorite-It's tasty easy and really works-especially if you are going through some hormonal changes.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better Quality B vitamin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1055349 Jul 10, 2010

Definitely better than other B-complex vitamins we have tried. Helpful for stress, fatigue, focus and mood.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Get's me going!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2363483 Sep 08, 2009

This product was recommended to me by a nutrition therapist and I love it! I can honestly say I see a difference, it's the perfect start to my day. I also love the Adrenal Stress End.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I give it an A...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876788 Jul 03, 2008

I think the product is great but I have noticed that I am developing a bit of a tolerance to the supplement in that I don't get the energy boost that I did when I first started taking the product. I do feel better when taking it and will continue using the product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 42

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »