RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽404.74

₽444.69

Экономия: ₽39.95 (скидка 9%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1908196 Aug 09, 2011

This is the only bread that my son can eat. Thanks to Iherb now he can have it. It is yeast free and GFCFSF. It is sliced and very good taste after toasted....Thank you Iherb....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Revron Jan 27, 2012

Good for celiac sufferers. I toast the slices and make sandwiches - tastes good. Thank you iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pretty Tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3149528 Mar 03, 2015

For being gluten and yeast free this is great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yeast free bread

Отзыв оставлен 5112727003000204645 Jan 21, 2014

If you are allergic to yeast, as I am, you will have a hard time finding yeast free bread. This one is the best I could find, and a decent price. Follow instructions on package for how to store

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The only ready-made bread I can eat in the whole world !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2680874 Apr 26, 2013

Not excellent, but not bad at all. The only yestfree bread I know. I live in France, and it does not exist here.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not great...

Отзыв оставлен InformedMom Oct 02, 2014

Oh how wish there was a good bread available to people that are gluten, dairy & egg free. It's asking for a lot, I know. Unless I make it myself...I think this is all that's available. Not great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really bitter

Отзыв оставлен lucygoosyxo Apr 04, 2012

Had a really bitter aftertaste I couldn't get past. Used up the rest of it toasted with cheese as it hid a lot of the flavour, but much nicer GF breads out there.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

loaf with mold

Отзыв оставлен 5699484365578879076 Aug 20, 2012

Ordered and received two loaf of that but one got mold. I wish the preservation could do better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1662056 Jul 13, 2012

I am sorry, but I have yet to find a yeast-free bread that has any flavor. On the contrary, it is bland tasting, and nothing I put on it made any difference. The result was still the same bland taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rice Yeast Free Loaf

Отзыв оставлен 4785139247335541747 Oct 20, 2014

i dont like it terrible taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »