RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,037.09

₽1,536.91

Экономия: ₽499,82 (скидка 33%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1260732 янв 11, 2010

I was having massive hair loss that is what drove me to the product. Since I started taking 3 pill a day my hair loss has stopped and I noticed new growth.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1216693 янв 23, 2008

best product for allergy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

freeze dried quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1818805 янв 03, 2011

Eclectic are one of the few (if only) companies that have Freeze Dried herbs. I find this process to deliver far better results over regular herbs. This seems to increase my testosterone levels, though for me, it has a strong diuretic effect, so I need to take it off and on.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Eclectic Institute, Nettle Root (Fresh Freeze Dried)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1992653 янв 22, 2008

A knowledgeable food supplement retailer advised these as the most potent on the market. I take three a day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1382130 июл 01, 2010

These guys seem to know what they are doing. The freshness and potency of their products is obvious as soon as you open the lid and smell them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for a desert being

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3021431 сен 06, 2009

Nettles work well to combat allergies. And, what us men who are over 60 can appreciate is that they help the urinary flow. They are especially helpful to men who have benigh prostate issues

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен juniper июн 28, 2012

I really like freeze-dried products. This product is potent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not usre yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2675617 дек 23, 2008

I only gave it two stars because I just do not have enough experience with this product but suspect it will work well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1138318 июн 13, 2009

Good stuff, nicely potent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mrs. F

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2908692 июн 01, 2008

First time to try this brand

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »