RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,027.74

₽1,523.06

Экономия: ₽495,32 (скидка 33%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

This is one of the...

Отзыв оставлен TinVal авг 17, 2012

This is one of the best product for liver protection I bought it several times from iHerb. The manufacturer claims that they use organic grape alcohol. I hope it's true.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Milk Thistle

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3178827 мар 31, 2009

I am going on trust. This is supposed to remove the fat in my liver. I hope it helps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product~

Отзыв оставлен 5190543549762344981 окт 13, 2014

I feel more energetic after taking this product for just a few weeks. I can't wait to see what else happens. With guidance, I daily make a 'tea' by mixing this with dandelion. I got it to help with my fibroids' experience (I say it this way as to not claim this condition - experiences end!) and can see the size of my stomach going down. The pressure on my bladder IS GONE!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Corn Free

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3142533 ноя 21, 2011

Couldnt find herb tintures without corn alcohol. I have a corn allery so i really appreciate that this company uses grape alcohol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

An important product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1629178 апр 19, 2011

People should be more aware of good features of milk thistle!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Happy Liver !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2319556 сен 04, 2008

I like to use Milk thistle as it is a great detoxifier and this is an easy way to take it and it is very pure.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great liver help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1372082 июн 22, 2014

I have taken different forms of milk thistle on and off for a long time not knowing if it was beneficial or not. I have many food and chemical intolerances that result in a headache that lasts for 3 days. I have discovered that taking this product reduces the intensity and the duration of the headaches. So now I take it daily hoping that it will help my liver all the time, not just when it is over loaded.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Milk Thistle, ecl

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2451264 авг 09, 2008

haven't used yet, it is supposed to be the best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fast, good service and good shipping rates

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1136337 июл 12, 2011

great product,great service

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен CIPRIAN авг 02, 2013

looks ok!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »