RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽944.14

₽1,573.56

Экономия: ₽629.42 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

This is one of the...

Отзыв оставлен TinVal Aug 17, 2012

This is one of the best product for liver protection I bought it several times from iHerb. The manufacturer claims that they use organic grape alcohol. I hope it's true.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Milk Thistle

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3178827 Mar 31, 2009

I am going on trust. This is supposed to remove the fat in my liver. I hope it helps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Corn Free

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3142533 Nov 21, 2011

Couldnt find herb tintures without corn alcohol. I have a corn allery so i really appreciate that this company uses grape alcohol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

An important product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1629178 Apr 19, 2011

People should be more aware of good features of milk thistle!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Happy Liver !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2319556 Sep 04, 2008

I like to use Milk thistle as it is a great detoxifier and this is an easy way to take it and it is very pure.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product~

Отзыв оставлен 5190543549762344981 Oct 13, 2014

I feel more energetic after taking this product for just a few weeks. I can't wait to see what else happens. With guidance, I daily make a 'tea' by mixing this with dandelion. I got it to help with my fibroids' experience (I say it this way as to not claim this condition - experiences end!) and can see the size of my stomach going down. The pressure on my bladder IS GONE!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Milk Thistle, ecl

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2451264 Aug 09, 2008

haven't used yet, it is supposed to be the best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fast, good service and good shipping rates

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1136337 Jul 12, 2011

great product,great service

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value, worked nicely

Отзыв оставлен 4853373267874177655 Dec 12, 2015

I used this for a few weeks, certainly felt it was a good help with clearing my infection

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mild Taste!

Отзыв оставлен 5720507474578383192 Mar 15, 2016

This is a great product, I've been taking a dropperful each day with a few tablespoons of juice or water, it's very mild and easy to take.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »