RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,623.38

₽1,691.02

Экономия: ₽67.64 (скидка 4%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Naugthy thougts

Отзыв оставлен iHerbMaster Oct 13, 2013

after 4 days I feel, that it helps to calm me down. I have a really good sleep!! Before this product, I woke up everytime at 5 o clock am, but with this stuff, I can sleep trought this and sleep much longer !! My sleep is better, I have vivid dreams and I can remember them. For social anxiety it helps not so much, Dragon Herbs Bupleurum and dragon bone with Will power ist more effective. For better sleep, try it !

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1569925 Dec 04, 2011

I like this one from Dragon Herbs, seems to improve concentration and mood.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love

Отзыв оставлен 4931920682076429503 Nov 29, 2012

Only been taking a short time but I am already starting to feel the difference - combine with Super Jing & SWiberian Chaga - I take at different times of day and Im already feeling the effects it is having on my hormones

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен 4931684319032795118 Dec 18, 2013

I believe Dragon herbs are the top of the very best offerings on the planet.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dragon Herb trust

Отзыв оставлен debraananda Feb 26, 2012

I havent been using this herb for very long, but the reviews are excellent, I will keep taking. Excellent delivery is offered via iherb thanks

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Big Hearted Shen

Отзыв оставлен mozzer Apr 08, 2016

This gave me a spiritual lift. When your shen is ideal, you will want to "give" more freely. Give more compliments, be more understanding, be "lighter." Dragon Herbs Duanwood Reishi product is also great for calming and enlightening. Super Shen Drops are potent as well and fast acting. I recommend all three product whole heartedly!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing shen tonic

Отзыв оставлен Scottishdave Mar 18, 2010

Amazing formulation with duanwood reishi.Will be re-ordering.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not as Listed by Iherb, Lead Content Issues

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1310225 Dec 09, 2016

This supplement does calm you down. To a great degree that every one around you will notice. It mellows you strongly and you will not have any issue with anger.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pearl Shen

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1746295 Sep 26, 2010

Would have to take for longer to see effects

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Relaxing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1402131 Jan 02, 2012

Good Shen product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »