RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,033.85

₽3,792.32

Экономия: ₽758.46 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

the jury is out

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1014095 Apr 30, 2014

I've been taking these for a couple of weeks now, so I can't notice anything significantly improved about my digestion or gastro-intestinal health. I think it will take some time for this product to help build up my digestive flora as it claims to do, so I will continue to use it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

probiotics

Отзыв оставлен healthfanaticperth May 03, 2014

Love this brand been using it for years

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3118920 Jul 08, 2014

I couldn't tolerate long term antibiotics for lyme without this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Feel the difference in energy levels and stomach

Отзыв оставлен 5226829460589734165 Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely a great product. Everytime I have started using Ohhira´s Propiotics my stomach feels more stable and there is also a ´boost´ to overal energy level after few days of use.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like the small size and that it doesn't need refrigeration

Отзыв оставлен 5200975038516782617 Dec 09, 2014

Haven't used enough of these to comment on effectiveness yet. I will say however they are small in size and very easy to swallow (which I like as I'm not one for big tablets haha). Rating qualified: on the bits I like I've rated it 4/5 as a rating was required for me to submit this review.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DR. Ohhira's probiotics Original formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1161416 Dec 20, 2011

this is great

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dr Ohhira's

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3135590 Jan 03, 2012

Just started to use this one so can't say how one month makes a difference. I can say, however, that I felt better right away; my stomach seems to work better. Seems like a great product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

First time trying Dr. Ohhira's

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2355564 Mar 20, 2012

My husband and I have used other brands of probiotics for some time now. This is our first time trying Dr. Ohhira's. I like that it is shelf stable and does not have to be refridgerated. Our digestion is certainly more regular and comfortable. We are only taking one a day each (half the recommended dose).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Just started using it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2530610 May 08, 2012

and my metabolism has gotten better already..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It woks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1076282 May 13, 2012

It woks

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 131

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »