RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,025.59

₽3,781.98

Экономия: ₽756.40 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Feel the difference in energy levels and stomach

Отзыв оставлен 5226829460589734165 Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely a great product. Everytime I have started using Ohhira´s Propiotics my stomach feels more stable and there is also a ´boost´ to overal energy level after few days of use.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like the small size and that it doesn't need refrigeration

Отзыв оставлен 5200975038516782617 Dec 09, 2014

Haven't used enough of these to comment on effectiveness yet. I will say however they are small in size and very easy to swallow (which I like as I'm not one for big tablets haha). Rating qualified: on the bits I like I've rated it 4/5 as a rating was required for me to submit this review.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dr Ohiras probiotics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2001795 Jan 19, 2011

Seems to be helping,will keep on useing.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1107116 Jan 25, 2011

Feels allright.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1031643 Jan 27, 2011

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awaiting effect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2628524 Mar 01, 2011

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1050466 Mar 07, 2011

Quality probitics!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2621481 Mar 15, 2011

My second box. Love it!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2713899 Apr 01, 2011

l like thenatrual ingredient of the production.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1729716 Apr 06, 2011

This works well - I use it for occasional upsets; it can be chewed if you want it work more quickly.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 131

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »