RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,185.75

₽3,982.19

Экономия: ₽796.44 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1031643 Jan 27, 2011

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awaiting effect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2628524 Mar 01, 2011

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1050466 Mar 07, 2011

Quality probitics!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2621481 Mar 15, 2011

My second box. Love it!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2713899 Apr 01, 2011

l like thenatrual ingredient of the production.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1729716 Apr 06, 2011

This works well - I use it for occasional upsets; it can be chewed if you want it work more quickly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3004923 Apr 06, 2011

Started on 2 a day but this caused discomfort to reduced to one in the morning and after 3 weeks digestion much improved

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3199351 Apr 18, 2011

just started using this product, but it seems to work ;)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This works for me, will continue to use

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2828609 May 10, 2011

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Be Surprised

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2192685 May 29, 2011

My husband and I ate ohhira probiotics for a month (2 capsules per day),To improve fatigue and feeling good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 127

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »