RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,196.13

₽3,995.16

Экономия: ₽799.03 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Feeling good

Отзыв оставлен 5470784002743533770 Aug 18, 2013

I have been on this product for about 2 weeks now. Although I don't feel a huge significant difference but I have to say after taking this probiotics I go to the washroom more often. Will continue taking it!<3

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Works well for my gastric but a bit expensive for maintenance use.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3297207 Apr 23, 2013

Good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A good one

Отзыв оставлен 5185999147855557324 Apr 13, 2013

One of the leading brands in the field. Caused minor bloating but that is associated with the process of gut bacteria improving.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Has made some good difference...

Отзыв оставлен Al-Pacino Feb 19, 2013

I started taking this about 2.5 months ago to try and improve my chronic constipation (years). I am already beginning to see some changes and about 30% to 50% more stools.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Impressive formula

Отзыв оставлен 5677327641569616529 Oct 24, 2012

I am having digestive problems so chose this product over other probiotics. My only complaint is the capsules casings are made from animal gelatine. Even though I am mostly vegan I chose this over other products though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

대장암 수술하신 아빠 사드렸는데

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2061750 Oct 03, 2012

괜찮은 것 같아요 휴대하기도 편하고 직접 안 먹어봐서 효과는 뭐라 말할 수 없지만 안 먹는거보다야 낫겠죠 다 좋은데 가격이 너무 세서 재구매는 망설여지는 제품

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Work

Отзыв оставлен 5282778767263760599 Sep 18, 2012

Almost finish the box now. I normally excrete once a day but with this sometime twice a day. When I eat right, my stool is long large and solid. Looks kinda healthy to me. Also feel that my immune system is in good condition. I felt I came close to catching a cold several times this month. But have to attribute this benefit to the local herb I took at the time as well. This is my first probiotic apart from Yakult so I can not compare. I will try Now probiotic next because of the price. But I know that if allelse fail, I will come back to Dr Ohhira.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1660363 Sep 12, 2012

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен NurseEmily Sep 03, 2012

But i prefer one in the billions not millions

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a good alternative

Отзыв оставлен kanaca Aug 03, 2012

I use this product from time to time, on rotation with Nature's Plus probiotic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 127

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »