EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.67

$43.75

Savings of: $8.08 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best 'fish' oil but it is Shrimp.

    Posted by Reviewer3270918 on Mar 21, 2012

    Can trust the good ingredient. Worth the money for better fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best krill

    Posted by Reviewer2078708 on Apr 08, 2012

    I have tested many different krill and this is the best. It´s wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You're worth it!

    Posted by Rocklin on May 31, 2013

    I'm trusting Mercola again. I take this with the intention of feeding my brain, helping my hormones along, gaining antioxidant power and upping my Omega 3 as much as possible. We are getting way too much Omega 6 after all. The pills are small and easy to swallow. I don't notice any problems after taking it. I haven't had problems with broken capsules either. Love this product, so far! (Hormone support)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil for Women, 90 Fish Gelatin Capliques Capsules

    Posted by 5689750863911266325 on Oct 29, 2012

    For my pretty wife as the the product is from Dr. Mercola,can trust the good ingredient. Worth the money for better fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gave it to hubby...

    Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Feb 04, 2012

    I'm one of the few people who must have an issue with it. It gave me icky burps, cysts and deep acne. Apparently it can either cure or cause acne, depending on the person. Hubby likes it, even though it's 'for women'.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil,90 Fish Gelatin capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1746641 on Nov 21, 2011

    Have always taken 20mls Fish oil daily, however since taking these, for the past week I have noticed that my hemroids are shrinking. Yippee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil for Women, 90 Fish Gelatin Capliques Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Feb 06, 2012

    Love these little capsules. I think they are much better than the Swisse that I was using prior to this. Seems to be helping with my sore knee as well. Love Dr Mercola products use the Astaxanthin as well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1740832 on Oct 20, 2013

    I like Dr Mercola krill oil because it is well trusted brand. I take it every day and it does make a difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great supplement especially for women

    Posted by 4696664092509703217 on Nov 30, 2013

    I've found this product to be great and I'm on my 3rd order. I believe the evening primrose oil has really helped with PMS symptoms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Mar 06, 2012

    A bit expensive but hopefully qood quality, can't really say yet more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »