RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,974.84

₽2,421.87

Экономия: ₽447.04 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется рыба.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Taking Krill oil AND fish oil

    Отзыв оставлен DAB598 Feb 05, 2012

    This stuff is supposedly better absorbed because of the additional phospholipids. Fine, but Now's Neptune Krill Oil is ten times the dosage for a lower price; I'm going back to that.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Helps with seborrheic dermatitis

    Отзыв оставлен blancmange Sep 06, 2013

    I got this for my mom to help balance her Omega 6 to 3 ratio and lower her triglycerides. She's on her second bottle now and she hasn't done the blood tests yet (I'll update my review when she does), but the seborrheic dermatitis she had on her scalp completely dissapeared. And she hasn't been taking any other supplements, so it must be the krill oil. She says it does give her fishy burps if she takes it on an empty stomach, but not when taken with food. Will definitely buy again!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Unique product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1723143 Mar 04, 2012

    I love that I can get the high-antioxidant Omega 3 krill in a fish gelatin capsule (as opposed to pork or even beef). To me the last batch of capsules appeared less full than the previous, not sure why.... Some fishy aftermath which I don't mind too much, but if you're sensitive to fishiness you might might not like this.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    White hair begone

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1929891 Sep 17, 2013

    Dr. Mercola's Krill oil is awesome. It doesn't stink and works. The roots of my white hairs started to turn brown again after I started taking it.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not sure, really

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2373550 Jul 05, 2013

    On my second bottle now. I gave this three stars, perhaps this is not fair. It may work, but I can't see any difference, except that it makes me burp a fishy taste. I have heard that fish oil helps sore muscles recover from tough workouts, and this might have been the case for me, but it's really hard to gauge.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    seems very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1631757 Jan 06, 2015

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Quality

    Отзыв оставлен GraceHope Mar 21, 2016

    The absolute best quality krill oil in the natural supplement market. Excellent omega supplement and works wonders compared to fish oil. This has helped tremendously with inflammation, joint pain, muscle pain and lifts the brain fog. We notice the difference when we run out, the fogginess and pain returns almost immediately. My husband takes this krill oil and I take Mercola's krill oil for women that has evening primrose oil.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Better than fish oil!

    Отзыв оставлен 5572988575422921367 Sep 05, 2016

    I don't eat or like the taste of fish and do not trust fish oils or the chemically-polluted fish to make the oils today. I gave Dr Mercola's Krill oil a try, because he is so picky about having only the best of the best products, and my body likes it and I don't taste it or get burps. I get the omega-3 benefits which my 66 year old body needs. I don't take these everyday, just 3 times a week, like I would if I ate fish. plus that way the bottle lasts longer and I save money, so, it's all good!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    fish or krill

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2316982 Feb 27, 2013

    I will not be buying any more of Dr Mercola Krill oil.The fish taste just doesn't go away. I expected this product to be better than the regular fish oil capsules but it isn't the case.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Quality assured

    Отзыв оставлен aloysius-ng Nov 20, 2012

    The use of the Caplique caps is unique and has kept the oil from being rancid.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 31

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »