RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,584.86

₽3,449.01

Экономия: ₽1,864.15 (скидка 54%)

Написать Отзыв
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (3)
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (2)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Best bang for the buck

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3197578 Jul 24, 2008

    My wife wants 1200 mg/day for a medical condition. We've found this to be the most economical mg/dollar ratio. It's hard to evaluate the other qualities, but I know my wife appreciates not having to take any more quantities of pills and caplets than she needs to. The only thing that would make it better for our purpose would be if it came as a 600 mg cap.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Raising serum CoQ10 level

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2102505 Oct 08, 2008

    It is too soon to know the effectiveness of this product. I am having blood tests for CoQ10 in the weeks and months ahead in my attempts to raise my serum level. That should reveal how effective this product actually is.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    I from VT

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1568282 Nov 23, 2008

    My husband has used this to help with his Parkinson's disease. We feel it has help to slow the progression of the disease.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Undecided

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3023434 Jan 27, 2011

    Been taking this a long time. Don't really notice a difference between this and drug store brand.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Good quality

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3354133 Jun 01, 2011

    I think this is quite good, but prefer a better bargain.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    I believe it helped me with aerobics

    Отзыв оставлен 4921836480879094398 Jan 07, 2014

    But I need to test it further to make sure

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    CoQ10

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1124745 Mar 27, 2007

    Works very well.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    I received the Dr's Best CoQ10 but not the Bioperine

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1030489 Feb 19, 2008

    If you cahrged me for the Bioperine, I was shipped it

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Great

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450575 Feb 26, 2008

    could be a little cheaper

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Enormous Size!

    Отзыв оставлен 5028608334074824466 Oct 29, 2015

    I'm sure these work wonderfully well (too soon to tell yet), but petite women like myself should be warned - these are ENORMOUS and more suited to a horse's gullet than a woman's. In fact, the only way I can get these down is via a health-defeating fizzy drink (like Coke) - the bubbles create enough oral confusion and distract my sensitive throat enough that I'm eventually - after several attempts - able to get one down without it sticking to the sides, turning sideways and getting stuck and making me gag horribly. As such, this is the only reason I'm giving Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with BioPerine a 4 star rating - oversized and powdery dry capsules are not a petite woman's favourite thing.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 10