RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽215.98

₽248.81

Экономия: ₽32.82 (скидка 13%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(2)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Another GF pasta fail

Отзыв оставлен 5126263603534915334 Feb 10, 2015

Been trying to go GF and trying different pasta's this just didn't turn out well. However it didn't fail as bad as corn based ones.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Disappointed

Отзыв оставлен Value-buyer May 05, 2014

Cooked it within the recommended 9 minutes, but it fell apart nonetheless. Cant see how it can be cooked for a shorter time because at the 9th minute, it was quite firm.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great alternative!

Отзыв оставлен healthydoesit Oct 10, 2013

Great alternative to regular pasta. Love that it is gluten free but has the same taste and consistency as any other angel hair. Will definitely purchase again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nice for a Change!

Отзыв оставлен 4613142442863848488 Nov 10, 2012

I eat a lot of rice and I find the Angel Hair, plust the golden flax is a pleasant change. Quick and easy to use and allergy friendly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not the best we have had

Отзыв оставлен Jacqueline Aug 26, 2012

THis was disappointing. We have tried several gluten free pastas. This one tends to stick if you don't stir it almost constantly. And it takes a long time to cook.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

"Blah" taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2954358 Apr 24, 2012

I bought it just out of curiosity of how gluten free pasta would taste. It is horrible, no matter what I added to it. So, with my curiosity satisfied, I will not buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2623312 Jan 08, 2012

Cooks quickly and is very good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1161805 Dec 12, 2011

Texture and taste aren't bad

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Finally a good gluten free pasta

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1674466 Oct 13, 2011

It tastes good, and if you rinse it thoroughly in cold water as they direct, it doesn't get sticky at all. My dear old Dad didn't even notice it was different than usual. :-)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

angel hair

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2682420 Oct 08, 2011

long pasta breaks after cooking

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »