RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽612.61

₽900.43

Экономия: ₽287.81 (скидка 32%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

I would not buy this again

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2098821 Mar 24, 2010

I took this product for 2 months. Then had a blood test and my D-level had come up by just .2 points. Prior to this, I used another brand and took it for 1 1/2 months and it brought my D-levels up by 20 points. The source of the D3 of the other brand was Cod Liver Oil and now I realize this one is from lanolin.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Got blood values up.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2816446 Dec 11, 2010

It makes no sense to give subjective reviews of supplements like Vitamin D. The question is whether it got your blood values up. This product did.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great at raising my D levels!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2961002 Aug 10, 2010

Surprised to see someone say this product failed to raise their D levels. I had just the opposite experience -- my 25-hydroxy D actually dropped while I was using another product, but increased quickly on this one. Lanolin, used in this product, is a very common source of Vitamin D for many reputable products. I've read that different people respond to different D formulations, and I guess that must be true. Fyi, I have been taking 7,000 IU a day -- one 5,000 and two of these, Once I get to optimum blood level I will cut back to a maintenance dose.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vit D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1235593 Oct 09, 2010

I like this product because it is a softgel and it is small.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Doctor Recommended

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1168402 Dec 05, 2008

Easy to take and does the job intended

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I am very happy with the quality and the price.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1757437 Sep 14, 2008

IHerb has never let me down with quality or price and I have been ordering for years from them with total satisfaction. This vitamin D is worth every penny.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great deal

Отзыв оставлен NatursKathy Sep 18, 2008

Since the Summer season we have to much mosquitoes, I'm limited from the Sun, so this product is a must. Ingredients are pure, no by products. I will buy now on only this brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great deal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3036569 Oct 08, 2008

Good brand, easy to swallow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Country Life, Vitamin D3, 1000 IU

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1083504 Nov 12, 2008

Vitamin D3 provides a great boost to the immune system especially during the winter months.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3361424 Feb 06, 2009

I take one a day and feel good.I haven't been as blue this winter:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »