RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽725.84

₽1,315.46

Экономия: ₽589.62 (скидка 45%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Superior Oral Methyl B12

Отзыв оставлен 5464058374397706963 May 28, 2015

I was diagnosed with Stage 3 Adrenal Fatigue & undermethylation. These work quite well but personally, I do not have a consistent experience with them but that could be me. I find if I take 1-2 a day, the 2nd one has greater effect. In the first week, I noticed a significant increase in cognitive ability & an increase in physical energy. Seem to work better for me if I take one after 11.30 am rather than earlier in the morning. I haven't tried any other brands as yet, but I may do to see how others compare.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

superior b12

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2846655 Feb 22, 2015

helps very good best quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1733570 Feb 14, 2014

not bad a product though I prefer the cherry lozenges from Jarrows though to the soury taste of this one

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good supplement

Отзыв оставлен 5592979042616898835 Sep 29, 2013

It is melting quickly and gives me the energy that I need for the day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wife loves them!

Отзыв оставлен 4904515382505898302 Aug 12, 2013

I haven't used them, but my wife swears by them. She says they give her an energy boost and she recommends them highly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

sample

Отзыв оставлен 5321240690530720851 Aug 11, 2013

dont know if works

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good b12 for kids

Отзыв оставлен amyjeans Jul 19, 2013

3 of my 5 kids take these b-12s. These are Methyl, not Cyanno. Methyl is better for you I understand. Great price, and agreeable flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1261926 Aug 28, 2012

Very helpfull for vegetarians!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good absorption, nice taste, laboratory confirms rise bloodlevels of B12

Отзыв оставлен drBolhuis Apr 05, 2012

Great product, high in methyl-B12, the superior form. I recommend this product for almost 8 years now. The only minor problem is that when not used every day, after a few weeks the tablets will absorb moist and get a bit sticky.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

melt in your mouth

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1579095 Mar 25, 2012

good product but it doesn't melt under tongue as fast as others I have tried, but taste is good so just chew a little.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 82

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »