RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,493.79

₽2,702.15

Экономия: ₽1,208.35 (скидка 45%)

Написать Отзыв
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (5)
    1 Звезды
    (6)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Heart health

    Отзыв оставлен 4769819177850363651 Aug 26, 2013

    Good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Country Life, Gluten Free, Resveratrol Plus,

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2092919 Jan 28, 2013

    it's an antioxidant. can't say if it is really doing anything.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Read about it's great benefits.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2990343 Dec 12, 2011

    My skin feels good and smooth.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Seems to be a good value, can't tell any difference

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1173495 Nov 01, 2011

    Really can't tell if it helps at all. Take it as part of a regimen to see if I can affect my mild high blood pressure.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    General Feeling

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2503576 May 22, 2010

    OK

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    gassy

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1231297 Dec 13, 2009

    I haven't really noticed anything from taking this except enormous amounts of intestinal gas.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    So far so good!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1790895 Aug 16, 2009

    We are taking daily, don't know if it is doing all that it said but will continue to take, not sure if we will reorder yet.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Country Life, Reseratrol Plus

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1972894 Jul 31, 2009

    This seems to increase my energy.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Many Benefits-mediocre product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2890532 Apr 03, 2009

    Resveratrol is something that everyone should be taking the health benefits are many. I have more energy and feel more youthful after two weeks of taking this. I am taking four gel caps per day I will look for another brand which can offer more than a 50% per serving value. Country life needs to upgrade this product to a higher percentage per serving. iHerb always delivers on t.ime and is the best source for all my supplements

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Not long enough

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2102212 Jan 11, 2009

    I have only started taking these pills to reduce my cholestrol. I won't know anything for months, until my next blood test.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 11

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »