RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,152.92

₽1,627.00

Экономия: ₽474.08 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

It works

Отзыв оставлен 4722569641751522856 Dec 15, 2015

It really helps with mental clarity/fatigue if being sleep deprived. No side effects experienced.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Doctor John Lynch

Отзыв оставлен 5554614847979927385 May 02, 2015

I Have been buying ENADA product via the New Zealand Agents, but now they have discontinued stocking ENADA Co-E1 i have decided to buy via your company Many Thanx Dr John Lynch

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The worst...I expected more than this

Отзыв оставлен 5004409785956527835 Jun 29, 2014

I took 1 tablet on the first day, of course in the morning. After two hours, I started to feel a bit dizzy. And on that day, I felt so dizzy that I couldn't even sit down.. just like the whole world was spinning around... I had to lie down on the bed whole day. I wouldn't take another risk to feel dizzy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

OK product

Отзыв оставлен 5535102293702463167 Apr 05, 2013

Thank you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for my memory !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2339811 Apr 22, 2012

It really helps to sharp my memory! Every product reacts different in each person. Sometimes one product that is good for me is not good for other or have different positive or negative reaction for each individual. In my opinion the best way is to try it. I have tried different supplements but for my memory this one is the best one. Good luck to find what will be better for you!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Co-E1 NADH

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3221954 Feb 21, 2012

Excellent product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1253251 Feb 15, 2012

It helps me to improve my mood also.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

uncertain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3042208 Nov 06, 2011

I am not sure if I can feel any benefit from it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

booooo

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2686179 Jul 15, 2011

this stuff sucks... i was ready to be 'on one' when i took this but it didn't do anything lol... it was a total fail!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

energy producuing

Отзыв оставлен bobbienorthern May 24, 2011

This is a great product which produces energy and will take this as long as I am here on this earth. Excellent prcie and quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »