RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,878.09

₽3,389.74

Экономия: ₽511,65 (скидка 15%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Shot Bloks - what a awesome product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1402891 сен 14, 2009

After years of using all types of gu's for competitive racing. FINALLY I've discovered shot bloks by Clif....there amazing! Thanks guys, no more mess or fuss!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste, easy to chew. No stomach irritations ...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2316844 окт 23, 2014

... not even in with mineral-, energy-, sports drinks. I like that I can dose the amount of caffeine or energy intake with the blocks, as opposed to gel. Also possible to open and eat during riding (road, not off road!) I use this since over 2 years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

have been using for three years

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2527365 дек 30, 2013

3 blocks every hour wash it down with nuun cola flavor...cherry coke.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great race fuel

Отзыв оставлен 5422752291720837593 июл 08, 2012

These easy to chew, fruity flavoured chews are a great alternative to the gels when on long endurance workouts. Being a ultra endurance athlete and needing to find easy fuels for 24 hrs, these are a great addition to the nutrition choices.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Shot blocks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1066952 мар 01, 2010

Recommended for any serious enduro athelete, they do work nice when needed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste, great energy!

Отзыв оставлен 4913894625140887820 июн 06, 2016

Stomach friendly. And it just works and yet still it's delicious!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fast delivery and good savings!

Отзыв оставлен 5165848739802956916 июл 01, 2015

This was my first time trying these Bloks, and I have to say, I love them! They help to keep me going when energy gets low during my long runs. They taste really good too! I definity prefer them to the Gu Chomps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My favorite of the energy foods.

Отзыв оставлен 4940341545703495934 июл 18, 2013

I've always been into gummy since I was a kid. Even though they can take a while to get down your throat and probably wont make it in a race pouch, they're the tastiest for longer rides and short hard rides.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Liked a lot

Отзыв оставлен 5148796561452238128 май 04, 2015

I liked a lot. Unfortunatelly It's too expensive to import. delivered in time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9