RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,381.92

₽1,547.72

Экономия: ₽165.80 (скидка 11%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yummeeeeeeeeeeeee

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1222480 Nov 16, 2009

Recommended by a friend, these bars look like an oval cake and taste like a toffee fudge bar with lots of nuts to make them crunchy, they taste delicious and are really filling and yummeeeeeeee

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1585800 Nov 05, 2009

The best tasting energy bar I have come across. And believe, I have tried a lot of different types

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best energy bars!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1778588 Aug 06, 2009

These are definitely the best energy bars on the market. They are natural and very yummy tasting. I eat one for breakfast every morning and am still not hungry by lunch time!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2431467 Apr 09, 2012

Yum yum yum

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cliff Energy Bar

Отзыв оставлен 5115276240057760927 May 10, 2015

I have known this energy bar for fifteen years, and I like it much.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

MBA

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1763773 Jul 11, 2008

I ordered a product I love and have a hard time getting in canada and so my review is five stars. Prompt deliver. Ease in moving about the website.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1764238 Sep 05, 2012

Nice taste and texture.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great travel food

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2650896 Apr 22, 2011

These are great to eat while traveling on long car rides with kids.Whole family enjoys them.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty and filling

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2855078 Oct 13, 2011

A great energy bar that survives in the pocket or pack. The tast is pretty good - it's not a chocolate bar but far healthier and durable.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Energy Snack

Отзыв оставлен 5523622157452205178 Feb 23, 2016

I love these bars, they are great to use when on long mountain bike rides, they are filling and they taste so good. I use these on long rides as a quick snack and I find they give me the extra energy I need to get me home. Best of all they are organic. Loving the peanut butter flavour. Will be buying these again soon to stock back up.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 38

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »