RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,264.18

₽1,433.14

Экономия: ₽168.96 (скидка 12%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

My favourite Clif Bar

Отзыв оставлен 4738098779780326125 May 02, 2016

Great flavour and value for money. The main thing to remember with Clif bars is that they really are sports oriented energy bars. Best on a day you work out. If you use them as simple everyday snacks on days you don't works out, they may be too much! They are good at what they do!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Energy Snack

Отзыв оставлен 5523622157452205178 Feb 23, 2016

I love these bars, they are great to use when on long mountain bike rides, they are filling and they taste so good. I use these on long rides as a quick snack and I find they give me the extra energy I need to get me home. Best of all they are organic. Loving the peanut butter flavour. Will be buying these again soon to stock back up.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product and seller!

Отзыв оставлен 4909708942208104693 Oct 12, 2015

Delicious post workout snack! ^^

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better than Lembas bread

Отзыв оставлен 4727646042929966171 Jun 07, 2015

Pretty much as good as energy bars get, except those ones that are just nuts and fruit stuck together.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cliff Energy Bar

Отзыв оставлен 5115276240057760927 May 10, 2015

I have known this energy bar for fifteen years, and I like it much.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yummy bars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1382187 Apr 11, 2015

I really like these clif bars. they're excellent energy bars for long bike rides. delicious. peanut buttery.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So gooood!!!

Отзыв оставлен 5416626995425188520 Apr 11, 2015

just as tasty as peanut butter from the jar :P defiantly one of my top 2 favs

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste and sustained energy for my runs

Отзыв оставлен 5109544408689728375 Oct 16, 2014

I use clif Bars as a pre run fuel and they do that job very well. They are easy to digest and give me sustained energy. The crunchy peanut flavour is particularly tasty and the list of ingredients, fairly simple and natural.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice and quick snack

Отзыв оставлен 5282668689046270693 Jul 02, 2014

If you like peanut butter you would love these cliff bar. They are really dense and heavy, and I don't really feel any improvement or higher energy, but they're yummy and that's all that matter.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

SO GOOD!

Отзыв оставлен 4703969566163680836 Jun 18, 2014

Maybe the best bar I have ever tasted.. These are so good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 34

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »