RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,364.96

₽1,528.72

Экономия: ₽163.77 (скидка 11%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1585800 Nov 05, 2009

The best tasting energy bar I have come across. And believe, I have tried a lot of different types

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummeeeeeeeeeeeee

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1222480 Nov 16, 2009

Recommended by a friend, these bars look like an oval cake and taste like a toffee fudge bar with lots of nuts to make them crunchy, they taste delicious and are really filling and yummeeeeeeee

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2431467 Apr 09, 2012

Yum yum yum

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best energy bars!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1778588 Aug 06, 2009

These are definitely the best energy bars on the market. They are natural and very yummy tasting. I eat one for breakfast every morning and am still not hungry by lunch time!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cliff Energy Bar

Отзыв оставлен 5115276240057760927 May 10, 2015

I have known this energy bar for fifteen years, and I like it much.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product and seller!

Отзыв оставлен 4909708942208104693 Oct 12, 2015

Delicious post workout snack! ^^

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Energy Snack

Отзыв оставлен 5523622157452205178 Feb 23, 2016

I love these bars, they are great to use when on long mountain bike rides, they are filling and they taste so good. I use these on long rides as a quick snack and I find they give me the extra energy I need to get me home. Best of all they are organic. Loving the peanut butter flavour. Will be buying these again soon to stock back up.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yum!

Отзыв оставлен 5235797088666288814 May 05, 2016

I love clif bars, they're a great vegan energy bar. The peanut butter flavour is my favourite The product was securely wrapped and delivered quickly

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love these bars!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1402891 Sep 14, 2009

A definite favourite for me....whoever came up with this flavour & taste needs to be thanked - daily! Easily to digest & the taste is amazing! Highly recommend.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2562153 May 07, 2012

Very good choice for snack. Not too sweet. I really love them.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 36

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »