RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,546.53

₽1,549.76

Экономия: ₽3.23 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nutritious!

Отзыв оставлен 5227854218891675599 Nov 07, 2013

Theses are delicious bars! A coconut lover like myself appreciates these snacks, especially for school. A great energiser!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of my favourite CBs

Отзыв оставлен MyDiscountCode-CAG402 Apr 23, 2013

Yummyyyy. They are in line with other Clif bars I've tried. The coconut taste isn't dominant, but it's there. Nice zigzaggy chocolate covering also. I'll order again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен 4892079648667533273 Apr 09, 2015

again nice to eat btw snack meals

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy snack

Отзыв оставлен 5602475129292382614 Jul 20, 2014

I just got the box and had one, it is affordable, yummy and the Ingredients are nice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Favourite flavour.. so far

Отзыв оставлен achamilton Nov 29, 2014

I love these bars in general, and Coconut Chocolate Chip is my favourite flavour. You get a good hit of coconut along with the oats, and there's enough chocolate to make it feel like a treat. 10/10, I'd heartily recommend these to anyone out there.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Clif Bars are amazing

Отзыв оставлен 4911120204791767369 Feb 16, 2016

Clif bars are absolutely amazing and I always have plenty of energy after eating them. This flavor tastes amazing!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1028563 Jun 25, 2016

👍🏼

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен 5076910846801009259 Oct 17, 2013

I was hoping that the coconut would not over power the bar and it didnt. Very delicious 10/10!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste

Отзыв оставлен 5561248736512266375 Aug 11, 2016

one of only three clif bar flavours i can actually eat a whole bar of in one go. tastes great as is, but the coconut flavour gets jacked up if you microwave it for a bit!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For lovers of coconut

Отзыв оставлен 5716775489037220932 Sep 25, 2013

I love anything with coconut or chocolate in the cliff bar range. A fantastic simple yummy bar.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »