RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,103.83

₽3,236.15

Экономия: ₽1,132.33 (скидка 35%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Gotta get that fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1843434 Dec 16, 2009

Being a Scandinavian girl, fish oil in culturally a big part of my life, however I love the large quantity in this particular brand and who can beat the price. I even give my dog a couple of fish oil capsules a day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3210057 Jun 12, 2010

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product at good value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1418931 Oct 03, 2010

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great!

Отзыв оставлен ShelleyP Jan 20, 2009

These taste quite good and are fun to chew. It does takes 5 of these capsules to get the equivalent of 1 tsp. of their regular fish oil though, so not as cost effective as the liquid.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Everyone should take fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1519629 Sep 14, 2010

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2141573 Feb 14, 2010

very good small family owned company, with top notch products!!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

carlson labs, norwegian fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2580630 Apr 10, 2010

very happy with product,extremely good value.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2709738 Apr 13, 2010

These were recommended by my Dr and are a deal! Taste good too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Convenient fish oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2354295 May 23, 2010

I keep these at work so I can get my lunchtime dose of fish oil. Very convenient. Easy to swallow and no fish burps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2457263 Jan 12, 2011

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 19

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »