RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽329.48

₽979.28

Экономия: ₽649.80 (скидка 66%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great Resource

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2041089 Mar 25, 2009

I found more useful information in this book than in all of the literature provided by my endocrinologist. This is an easy to understand book and I highly recommend it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good helpful book with lots of information on thyroid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1430523 Nov 30, 2008

This book is very informative and tried to explain everything about thyroid conditions, things that doctors don't really take time to explain to patients. Would recommend this book! Great service and price from iHerb. Thanks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

postal clerk

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2786405 Sep 18, 2008

Very educatioal, but I have not finish reading the whole book. Recommend every women, over years of 40, get one.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Demystifies the Connection Between Hormones and the Thyroid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2401963 Apr 15, 2008

This book helped me understand the thyroid's impact on hormones, from PMS and fertility, to sex drive, post-partum and perimenopause. Very helpful.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2856644 Aug 05, 2008

This book has given me insight on several questions I need to ask my doctor--I have set up an appointment to do so!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2242558 Mar 06, 2009

This is an excellent book for those dealing with thyroid issues.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very informative, great value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2135302 Aug 16, 2009

The book is extremely thorough and the price was very low for the quality of the book. I am very, very happy with this purchase.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For a Better Life

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1316578 May 10, 2010

Very good product convenient and good price

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Expert author

Отзыв оставлен DeanaS Mar 09, 2015

Mary is an expert on the thyroid.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good references

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2323904 Oct 05, 2008

A lot of good information in book and some websites.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »