RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽904.75

₽1,064.42

Экономия: ₽159.66 (скидка 15%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Excellent information

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1845105 Jul 23, 2009

I've enjoyed and personally profited by reading Dr. Murray's book since I was recently diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes. It was a God-send!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

How to Prevent and Treat Diabetes with Natural Medicine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2390905 Jul 01, 2008

I ordered this for a friend that was recently diagnosed with Diabetes. He has read it and says there is alot of very good information that he thinks is going to help him alot.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I thought it was a break through...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2107594 Apr 30, 2010

it was nothing new to me, a lot of unnecessary text with statistics and data I don't need. make the book simple, concise and short, it will cost and weigh a lot less and it will be faster to read. I knew all the "natural" treatments involved in this book...for new learners this might be useful, bought it in hope of finding something new for my mom's disease, but over all I was very disappointed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Book

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2315962 Apr 15, 2009

Great book on the subject. Very informative.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Essential information needed by every diabetic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1924723 Mar 19, 2010

If you have diabetes, this book has a great deal of information that will help you. I particularly like the nutritional information in it. I highly recommend it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

informative

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2492424 Apr 05, 2010

informative and helpful but fails to disclose financial relationships to products recommended

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful book

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1820561 Jan 11, 2011

Very informative and helpful book for anyone who wants to improve their health and prevent or treat diabetes

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Worth a read

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2104814 Jun 23, 2011

Only received the book yesterday but looks like a good read.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A Must Read!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2418838 Dec 27, 2011

Excellent book...a must read for anyone diagnosed with Diabetes...the first step on the journey to curing yourself! Many many thanks to the two authors.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Interesting basics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3061764 Oct 26, 2011

Essential reading for all diabetics, both type 1 and 2.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10