RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽678.03

₽882.88

Экономия: ₽204.85 (скидка 23%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Calendula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2311725 Sep 26, 2011

It's soothing but not too healing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

soothing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1357355 Dec 09, 2011

a soothing ointment great for abrasions, cuts and as a soothing ointment

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Part of my first aid kit...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2495829 Jul 02, 2009

I always keep calendula gel and arnica gel (Arniflora) on hand. Both are EXCELLANT first aid treatments.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3060548 Sep 25, 2009

Great alternative to vaseline or tripple antibiotic ointment which both are petroleum based products. I like the consistency of the gel.Glad to have found this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Must have Calendula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2961203 Nov 10, 2009

A great gel for any slight burn, irritation, sun exposure! Should be part of everyone's first aid kit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2756094 Oct 31, 2011

I used it to help with a burn, and its not oily, and it seemed to help. I will be keeping this around for a nice alternative to the usual over the counter stuff with ingredients you can't pronounce.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

seems fine

Отзыв оставлен bbchris Jul 04, 2011

I like the Boericke & Tafel products :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2596185 Apr 01, 2011

Good product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333587 Sep 22, 2012

We use this for minor skin irritations. Soothing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Califlora Calendula Gel

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1373824 Apr 21, 2010

This is magic. One morning I had a very bright red and itchy patch on one side of my face, I have no idea why. I tried several things to calm it down, with no luck. Then I remembered I had this. Within 15 minutes of applying a small amount, the redness was fading - and the itch too. I did one more application an hour later and that was all I needed to do. I just wish they listed the ingredients - there are so many things I try to avoid in creams and lotions, it really bugs me that I don't know exactly what is in this. CL

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »