RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Gluten-Free

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1495691 May 24, 2010

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

used in a blend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2370141 Feb 20, 2009

great price...works great in my flour blend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tapioca flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2411072 Dec 15, 2013

anything of Bob's R.M. is good (but I haven't had the chance to try yet)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Leaky bag

Отзыв оставлен 4678624565538596670 Feb 01, 2014

Good product and ground extremely fine and absolutely clean. I used it as part of an all purpose gluten free flour. The bag was not properly sealed at the factory so I gave it only five stars. I ordered this same product from another distributor of Bobs Mill and it had the same leaky bag. The bags apparently are not air tight so I empty them into a mason jar and suck out all the air, otherwise it makes quite a mess in the cupboard. I've given the same review as the potato starch because it was exactly the same kind of problem.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен pickorganic Jul 20, 2014

I love to make my dessert , Tao Suan using it. Great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Buena opción para los que no consumimos harina de trigo

Отзыв оставлен Rulitos Sep 02, 2014

Harina fina e ideal para cocinar galletas, pan o queqyues sin necesidad de agregar harina de trigo. Me gusta mucho.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен 5540578648186222312 Nov 05, 2014

Good overall, packaging being re-sealable would be the thing that would put this product over the top awesome.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1283737 Feb 22, 2015

I love using tapioca flour. It makes things like pancakes even more delicious than they already are.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good price

Отзыв оставлен 5475577705193031441 Feb 23, 2015

Love to mix our own gluten free flour blend and use tapioca, white rice and brown rice.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice, cheap and useful

Отзыв оставлен 5302292600822714912 May 02, 2016

I bought this tapioca flour because it's hard to find in Spain and I couldn't be happier. Now I can do a lot of sweet and/or salted gluten free recipes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10