RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽748.09

₽787.50

Экономия: ₽39,41 (скидка 5%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good Chia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1408147 мар 12, 2011

We have been using Chia for some time now and thought we would try Bob's Red Mill as we use a few of their other items. It is cheaper than other brands that we us and to quality is Bob's standard, excellent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not that hungry anymore.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2363095 июн 13, 2012

I like to use this in my smoothie or cereal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bien, como siempre

Отзыв оставлен elrinconcitodemaria окт 07, 2014

Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1663449 июл 06, 2012

Very nice seeds, but not organic so will not buy again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126648 июл 13, 2012

Prefer to drink this with blackcurrant juice and water. Makes a refreshing and filling "fruit soup". Goood for my stomach as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for you

Отзыв оставлен 5137512700886230222 апр 27, 2014

I usually buy my chia seeds in bulk from a store 60 miles away. I just haven't have the time to make that trek in the few months so I ordered them online. I've always liked Bob'd Red Mill products so I took a chance on the Chia seeds and I'm happy I did. Lots of companies really over charge but Bob's price is very reasonable and the seeds seem to be of good quality. Next time I'm in a pinch I'll happily order Bob's Chia seeds again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not bad

Отзыв оставлен 5283089801651194721 июл 25, 2014

First time eating chia seed. Not bad.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3008134 июн 01, 2011

This is a great source of fiber, and good for my stomach. I think, this Bob´s Red Mill-label is fantastic, great prices and quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2927113 июл 21, 2011

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

quick service and good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1747032 авг 12, 2011

quick service and a good product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »