RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽727.79

₽766.13

Экономия: ₽38.34 (скидка 5%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good Chia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1408147 Mar 12, 2011

We have been using Chia for some time now and thought we would try Bob's Red Mill as we use a few of their other items. It is cheaper than other brands that we us and to quality is Bob's standard, excellent.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not that hungry anymore.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2363095 Jun 13, 2012

I like to use this in my smoothie or cereal.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bien, como siempre

Отзыв оставлен elrinconcitodemaria Oct 07, 2014

Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1663449 Jul 06, 2012

Very nice seeds, but not organic so will not buy again

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126648 Jul 13, 2012

Prefer to drink this with blackcurrant juice and water. Makes a refreshing and filling "fruit soup". Goood for my stomach as well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for you

Отзыв оставлен 5137512700886230222 Apr 27, 2014

I usually buy my chia seeds in bulk from a store 60 miles away. I just haven't have the time to make that trek in the few months so I ordered them online. I've always liked Bob'd Red Mill products so I took a chance on the Chia seeds and I'm happy I did. Lots of companies really over charge but Bob's price is very reasonable and the seeds seem to be of good quality. Next time I'm in a pinch I'll happily order Bob's Chia seeds again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not bad

Отзыв оставлен 5283089801651194721 Jul 25, 2014

First time eating chia seed. Not bad.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3008134 Jun 01, 2011

This is a great source of fiber, and good for my stomach. I think, this Bob´s Red Mill-label is fantastic, great prices and quality.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2927113 Jul 21, 2011

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

quick service and good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1747032 Aug 12, 2011

quick service and a good product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »