RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽534.48

₽562.76

Экономия: ₽28.27 (скидка 5%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great replacement to corn starch!

Отзыв оставлен TrueReviews Nov 15, 2013

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

:)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3315071 Aug 20, 2013

Does the job!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1041815 Nov 15, 2012

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good price

Отзыв оставлен Sabine Jan 14, 2011

This is a good price and size. It is hard to find in the shops in Norway, so I'm glad I found it on iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1652066 May 05, 2011

I love this starch. IMO, soooo much better than cornstarch!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Always good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2433094 Jun 17, 2011

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Arrowroot Starch

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2291278 Sep 19, 2011

Very good for mixing thickener in your soup, gravy, etc.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Five stars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2701053 Sep 20, 2011

Excellent product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

arrowroot

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1583487 Jul 12, 2010

I have several recipes that call for arrowroot. It is inexpensive. I have no complaint about it. I just use it and it works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Arrowroot starch

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1581651 Sep 09, 2010

I use it instead of corn starch. Works great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »