RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽836.33

₽880.21

Экономия: ₽43.88 (скидка 5%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very coarse meal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1117301 May 01, 2009

I made my own almond meal before I purchased the Bob's Red Mill almond flour. I honestly don't think it's worth my money to purchase this product any longer as I can make my own for a considerable amount less by buying bulk almonds, blanching them myself and grinding them myself. Not only that but the Bob's Almond Meal/Flour seems to have big chunks in it that you can definitely taste when cooking/baking with it. I made almond flour pancakes with homemade almond meal and the texture was right on, I made them with this purchased almond flour and I bit down quite a few times on chewy larger pieces of almonds.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Brand

Отзыв оставлен khessel Jul 24, 2012

The price on iherb for the product is pretty good. I compared it to the price at a whole foods store in the U.S. last year, and the price on iherb was more competitive. I listened to a podcast about the owner once, and he seems like a respectable, down-to-earth business owner. I like buying from a company where I can put a face to the name, not a big corporation. (I don't mind paying a little bit more for a quality product). I have used this flour to make gluten free wraps, hamburger buns, and even marzipan. (Yum)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love This Stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1007110 Mar 11, 2010

I have made almond pancakes, almond-sesame crackers, and used for coating oven frien chicken- YUM!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2408619 Dec 04, 2010

Top quality. Perfect as a replacement for wheat flour in baking of almost all kinds.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fab!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3237759 Feb 19, 2012

Love this almond meal. Wish i could find it for a good price in New Zealand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good quality almond flour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3290903 Dec 28, 2011

This is the brand I always purchase and use frequently in baking/cooking. The consistency is good and uniform, it bakes up nicely and has a nice, mild flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice

Отзыв оставлен 5632626453081906708 Aug 01, 2013

nice poduct, i made my first macaroni :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best I've ever used

Отзыв оставлен 5086084480570769239 Feb 01, 2015

Too bad I have to import this. This is the best Almond Flour I've used, finely grained. I can't use it as much as I would like.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

amazing

Отзыв оставлен 4732266215972395202 May 14, 2015

Amazing , great for baking , very soft. iherb has the best price for it . will keep buying !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The texture is too coarse to bake with

Отзыв оставлен Elisabeth Sep 27, 2013

Being new to the paleo diet, I thought I'd use this product for baking. Well, my finished paleo cinnamon rolls could easily have been on a Pinterest "nailed it" picture. This flour is too coarse to use for that kind of baking, and the "dough" ended up too wet. I will not use it for baking again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 75

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »