RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽982.24

₽1,227.80

Экономия: ₽245.56 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

SODIUM BENSOATE + VIT C CAUSES CANCER?

Отзыв оставлен 5333802542796160760 Sep 03, 2013

Why on earth would this manufacturer put a carcinogen in their vitamin B? and what is the source of the fructose? GMO corn? From the Wise Geek..... Safety Concerns When combined with ascorbic acid — also known as vitamin C or citric acid — the preservative converts to benzene, a carcinogen reported to cause leukemia, DNA damage, damage to mitochondria in cells, cell death and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Additional studies show that sodium benzoate mixed with certain artificial food coloring causes hyperactivity in children. Since many people consume soft drinks on a regular basis and the preservative is usually unnoticed in most diets, benzene levels may be very high for heavy soda drinkers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2543140 Jun 03, 2009

Bought this for my Mom who is 77 for increased energy and she loves it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2305954 Jan 10, 2010

I've just recently started using this product and am very satisfied. I have more energy and it lasts throughout the day. It tastes great too which is a plus.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like the liquid form

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2754236 Dec 29, 2010

So easy to take and tastes good. In the afternoon if I feel tired I will take another dropperful. Dr. Becker says there is no level of toxicity for B12. I like it with Vitol, Q10 each morning. Many nutritionists recommend abstaining one day in seven from supplements. I feel the absence of this on the day I allow my body to rest.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy & Delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3081779 May 09, 2010

Great way to take supplements in an easy & tasty liquid.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3316807 Dec 05, 2011

I have found I need to take 3 to 4 ml to get any effect. It provides a nice boost of energy that lasts all day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great values of B-12 and folic acid

Отзыв оставлен 5227412213298525164 Jun 04, 2014

good combination of B-12&Folic Acid. Great Price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious medicine!!

Отзыв оставлен mil694 Apr 12, 2013

Great tasting. Used as a supplement to assist for abnormal smear.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2359521 May 16, 2010

Tastes great and easy to use. Really like sublingual delivery.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450449 Jun 25, 2010

Has a mild, creamy, slightly sweet raspberry flavor. I generally add it to smoothies. B-12 supplements are especially important for vegetarians and this is an easy one to add to any routine. CC AZ

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »