RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽294.76

₽344.65

Экономия: ₽49.89 (скидка 14%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

better than bouillon vegetarian no beef base

Отзыв оставлен 5436127083225454918 Dec 05, 2014

your vegetarian no beef base was a real treat, since I don't eat meat anymore. in fact my son made a veggie soup using the product last night and we really enjoyed it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

vegan

Отзыв оставлен 5273286042314959823 Nov 14, 2014

A good tasty boullion for soup or to add to bulger or couscous.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Crazy Good

Отзыв оставлен 5461302377080195830 Nov 12, 2014

You will never believe that this is not from beef. My family is newly vegetarian and I bought this with the No Chicken Base. OMG!!!! This is great!!!! May need to buy a case next time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2241235 May 23, 2014

Great for making vietnamese pho.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1390426 Apr 09, 2014

I like this and use it with my Shirataki noodles. Awesome product without all those non pronounceable additives.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Product!

Отзыв оставлен 4645586043539903707 Apr 07, 2014

I use all the varieties from the Better Than Bouillon, Vegetarian line. They all mix readily into broths that taste delicious and add real deep flavor to my recipes. Very highly recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен 5565875348812694615 Feb 16, 2014

good product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best broth for vegetarian cooking!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1932814 Feb 02, 2014

I use all the vegetarian Better Than Bouillon broth flavors. My favorites are the No Beef and the No Chicken. They enable me to convert so many non-vegetarian recipes to vegetarian, I can't imagine cooking without them!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good but

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1377782 Jan 22, 2014

This smells strongly of yeast extract. I have a jar of Tesco's yeast extract in the cupboard and stock cubes. I won't buy this again. This is a sticky paste, not granulated or powder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect Substitute

Отзыв оставлен Adeana Nov 17, 2013

I love this bouillon! Tastes just like beef broth. I use it to make a delicious French onion soup.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »