EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.59

$11.99

Savings of: $2.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft curls

Posted by Reviewer1206139 on Aug 25, 2011

This is a great leave in. I use it with the beautiful curls shampoo and curl activating cream, and all 3 products together have transformed my hair. What was once fine, frizzy, dry and wavy-ish becomes very soft with smooth and defined curls and waves. I also like that I can use these products in my 10 month old son's hair. The fragrance is like mango cream, and it is very mild. All in all a fantastic product, try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2446437 on May 30, 2012

Definitely not the right product for me. I have thin, wavy hair and this product made it even thinner, drier, lifeless even. I guess if it was meant to "tame" curls it wasn't going to "liven up" my waves, so I guess I just ordered the wrong product. Sorry that I can't give a better review!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 07, 2011

Really nice and light for my hair type, which is super thick and slightly wavy. Most conditioners are too light. Some are too oily. This one makes my hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice and works

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Aug 21, 2012

Really helped untangle my 4 year old daughter's hair. A little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner for curls!

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Dec 26, 2012

Really great for hard to manage curly/frizzy type hair. After trying heaps of products on my grandson's curls my daughter has settled on this as her only preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2903784 on Mar 28, 2011

We use this as leave-in conditioner. If you use a lot, it does leave the hair looking a bit lank. Good for when there are just a few knots. Smells like orange sherbet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy combing finally

Posted by Reviewer3316951 on Aug 17, 2011

Conditions my children's hair great! But leaves a sticky feeling on my adult hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOURISHING AND MAKES MY CURL TIGHTER

Posted by Reviewer1514410 on Apr 22, 2013

Nourishing and makes my curl tighter very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, smells great, works great

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Nov 01, 2011

Makes your hair so soft, easy to comb tangles. smells great. I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Tatarstan on Nov 26, 2011

Loved it. Hair becomes shiny. Not greasy. Smell like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »