RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(6)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Okay

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2888102 Feb 27, 2013

I used the whole line for oily skin, with cleanser, astringent and moisturizer, it's not bad, and makes you skin feel refreshed, but didn't get any amazing results. An okay product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

She loves it

Отзыв оставлен RodericRinehart Feb 09, 2013

Aubrey products always go over spectacularly here, and this one is no exception.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

did not like

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2855970 Mar 04, 2012

It has alcohol in it! I did not see this when I purchased... Too much alcohol for me(((( Not happy with it. Too drying for my oily skin

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2472868 Nov 10, 2011

I thought that this toner would have a strong scent like the facial cleaner does, but no way!!! This is a really pleasent toner for oily or normal skin that doesn´t dry your skin out.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great !!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1442423 Oct 10, 2011

Best facial toner on the market. Keeps my face smooth and stops the shine on my face. Great for acne sufferers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1350035 Oct 09, 2011

Superb toner for oily skin. After trying so many brands of toner, this is the best. BOth quality and $$.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Greatness

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3317364 Sep 20, 2011

I have tried everything within a 10 year period and no satisfaction. My acne is almost gone in a 2 week period!!!! Even my old scars are disappearing.. I will always buy this product.. P.S. Use three times a day

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dries skin a little

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2439231 Sep 16, 2011

Herbal smell, contain no alcohol but still dries skin a little.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2882983 Aug 28, 2011

Perfect toner for oily/combination skin. It's soothing, refreshing and not drying at all, has a very light pleasant scent. Highly recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent tonic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3296134 Jul 23, 2011

An excellent tonic. What you need for my oily skin. Does not shine, the skin more healthy. The only negative - a sharp odor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 31

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »