RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽551.72

₽649.24

Экономия: ₽97.52 (скидка 15%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yulia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3060808 Jul 21, 2011

Make note: it makes your skin feel hot (like burns). And your eyes area can burn a little. Anyway it cleanses your skin a lot (very nice for oily skin).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent tonic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3296134 Jul 23, 2011

An excellent tonic. What you need for my oily skin. Does not shine, the skin more healthy. The only negative - a sharp odor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems alright

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1026206 Nov 10, 2009

I bought this to help with my oily face and so far I've noticed less oil but it does have a strong sweet fragrance. So if you don't like sweet smells don't use it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Natural Herbal Facial Astringent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3348909 Jul 04, 2010

Like it so far. Just started using it so I'll edit this review when I see some results :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best one:-)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2740983 Jan 29, 2011

I highly recommend this astringent!!!!! I've been using this for a year and nothing else can control my skin condition as good as like this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2471858 Feb 23, 2011

This one works really well, but it dries my skin a bit. Smells good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

goooood

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3114440 Feb 25, 2011

im not sure about its effect but very mild

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Facial Asgtringent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2477562 Mar 28, 2011

Great product and fast service! Will purchase again!! Thank you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2472868 Nov 10, 2011

I thought that this toner would have a strong scent like the facial cleaner does, but no way!!! This is a really pleasent toner for oily or normal skin that doesn´t dry your skin out.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1733721 Jul 06, 2011

It cleans my face throughly, leaves the feeling of refreshness and radiance. Definately I'll come buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 31

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »