RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽724.90

₽1,288.07

Экономия: ₽563.17 (скидка 44%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Substitute for All purpose flour

Отзыв оставлен 5359732692275291696 Jan 13, 2013

use as a binder, coat chicken and fish before sauté. slightly sweet and great taste. I have no problem with the soy scent. great product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good pancakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2849688 Apr 20, 2011

So far I have only tried making pancakes, and they turned out very nice, I only had to add more moisture than the recipe called for (an extra egg and a bit of water).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1541199 Mar 01, 2011

Tastes healthy and delicious

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not for those who don't like soy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3189749 Feb 21, 2011

Didn't like it at all. Taste and smell very strong of soy. I do eat some soy products and use soy in baking, but this was just too much.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

taste is not bad

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741514 Jul 11, 2011

like the idea that you can have your cake and eat it to!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1781256 May 25, 2012

Very good, used it in many different things.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pancakes...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1612556 Jun 25, 2012

ande other good stuff - taste grate.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good substitute

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1001541 Jul 16, 2012

perfect substitute and a healthier version of pancake and waffle. i used xytinol as sweeteners which i bought also at iHerb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Add cardamom to your recipe!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3233589 Sep 23, 2011

Has some smell of soy, but if the other ingredients tastes and smells a bit, this is nice! I use a good dash of cardamom in the waffels. Tastes GREAT!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not tried it yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2682368 Dec 31, 2012

not tried it yet

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »