RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽759.02

₽1,348.70

Экономия: ₽589.68 (скидка 44%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good pancakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2849688 Apr 20, 2011

So far I have only tried making pancakes, and they turned out very nice, I only had to add more moisture than the recipe called for (an extra egg and a bit of water).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Substitute for All purpose flour

Отзыв оставлен 5359732692275291696 Jan 13, 2013

use as a binder, coat chicken and fish before sauté. slightly sweet and great taste. I have no problem with the soy scent. great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1541199 Mar 01, 2011

Tastes healthy and delicious

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not for those who don't like soy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3189749 Feb 21, 2011

Didn't like it at all. Taste and smell very strong of soy. I do eat some soy products and use soy in baking, but this was just too much.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

taste is not bad

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741514 Jul 11, 2011

like the idea that you can have your cake and eat it to!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Add cardamom to your recipe!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3233589 Sep 23, 2011

Has some smell of soy, but if the other ingredients tastes and smells a bit, this is nice! I use a good dash of cardamom in the waffels. Tastes GREAT!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1781256 May 25, 2012

Very good, used it in many different things.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pancakes...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1612556 Jun 25, 2012

ande other good stuff - taste grate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good substitute

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1001541 Jul 16, 2012

perfect substitute and a healthier version of pancake and waffle. i used xytinol as sweeteners which i bought also at iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

this isnt pancake

Отзыв оставлен 4969812747521448541 Nov 11, 2012

this is not pancake, but it does make some nice chabaty bread, chabaty is an indian bread by the way

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »