RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽746.32

₽1,326.13

Экономия: ₽579.81 (скидка 44%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Not for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1150203 Oct 04, 2013

The taste is Ok, and you can use it for everything! But i did not know it was Soy-protein in it, so i cant use it. maybe i'll buy it again when im 45 and need the estrogen :P

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Baaad

Отзыв оставлен 5464046788798220368 Sep 04, 2013

...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes awful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2541031 Jul 03, 2013

Tried it and threw the rest away.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Substitute for All purpose flour

Отзыв оставлен 5359732692275291696 Jan 13, 2013

use as a binder, coat chicken and fish before sauté. slightly sweet and great taste. I have no problem with the soy scent. great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

not tried it yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2682368 Dec 31, 2012

not tried it yet

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Horrible!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2776300 Dec 19, 2012

Tried to make cookies, and even when I added different types of flour it still tasted and smelled horrible! Do NOT buy this! I love all the other Atkins products, but this was not good at all...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

this isnt pancake

Отзыв оставлен 4969812747521448541 Nov 11, 2012

this is not pancake, but it does make some nice chabaty bread, chabaty is an indian bread by the way

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good substitute

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1001541 Jul 16, 2012

perfect substitute and a healthier version of pancake and waffle. i used xytinol as sweeteners which i bought also at iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pancakes...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1612556 Jun 25, 2012

ande other good stuff - taste grate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1781256 May 25, 2012

Very good, used it in many different things.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »