EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.49

$10.15

Savings of: $0.66 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

Heilt ok.smake litt kunstig... foretrekke heller organic raw food bara som smake masse meir naturlig.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Atkins bar!

Posted by Reviewer2400838 on May 28, 2012

Amazing, tastes like oreo..

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it !!

Posted by BettyF on Feb 08, 2013

This bar tastes incredible, I love it, I can't have enough of it ! I just wish it had more natural ingredients, rather than sucralose etc. They would better use Stevia instead. But I'll continue buying it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Seig og god

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 10, 2014

Dette er jo godteri! Ikke akkurat egnet som måltidserstatter! Veldig god, holder lenge m en stk! Dette er søtt og klissete!

Was this review helpful to you?

THAT'S TOOOO BAD

Posted by 4957117007119502882 on Aug 31, 2012

If you truly want to do Atkins, please follow the book he wrote....if you look on the list of acceptable foods for induction..(if thats the phase you are on) most of the items in the bars and shakes are on the no no list.... and have caused some people to stall.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2876768 on Mar 01, 2012

Useful for your health and veeeeeery tasty))))) Chocolate with no harmful effect - that's hard to belive, but it's true)))) thanks for Atkins for making such a nice product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best, better than all the rest=)

Posted by Reviewer1631136 on Mar 16, 2012

oh my delichesnes,this was simply a taste of heaven!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this bar!

Posted by Reviewer1495638 on Mar 27, 2012

Love this bar. Sweet taset of cookies and cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get enough

Posted by nydelied on Sep 20, 2012

I absolutely love these! The taste is so good, my favorite bar so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »